5.0

Created with Sketch.
8 reviews
100%
would repurchase
5.0/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

This brush is a must-have if you are looking for a natural finish. Like other reviewers already mentioned, it is effortless to apply the foundation with it. It is dense, and the big flat surface helps you to apply the foundation very quickly. I adore it, and I would recommend it!<object onclick="ga('send', {hitType: 'event',eventCategory: 'Ajax Interaction',eventAction: 'PlayVideo',eventLabel: ''});" width="360" height="320"><param name="movie" value="https://www.youtube.com/v/z__McNDxqiY"><param name="wmode" value="transparent"><embed src="https://www.youtube.com/v/z__McNDxqiY" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="360" height="320"></object>

About reviewer (226 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

I also love this brush, and I have the Rose Golden edition as well. It looks very luxurious and suits well into my bag. The foundation application is AMAZING. I have many brushes but this beats them all, a flawless and natural look is very easy to achieve with this brush. Fantastic quality LOVE IT! 10 Lipsticks 😃😃😃

About reviewer (33 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinOther, Other, Not Sure

HairOther, Other, Other

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Love, love, love this brush! I have it in the Rose gold version (pale pink handle and rose gold ferrule and writing - so pretty!). I bought it when I started using a pressed mineral foundation and wanted a flat top buffer brush to get the most coverage out of it. I have yet to try it with a liquid foundation, but for mineral foundation it's amazing. I've seen a lot of people comparing it to the Sigma F80, and that was the two that I was choosing between too. I still haven't tried the Sigma one so I can't really compare performance nor quality, but with how happy I am with the Zoeva brush, I don't see a reason to spend double the amount on the Sigma brush, to be honest. After a few months of use and regular washes, I have not noticed any shedding from the brush. Edit: after trying it with liquid foundations it instantly became my all time favourite for that as well. Seriously considering purchasing another one so that I can have one for powders and one for liquids. + Cruelty free/vegan, i.e. synthetic bristles (not all of Zoeva's brushes are, but they clearly label which brushes are on their website) + Soft, soft bristles + Dense, great for maximizing the coverage + Comfortable to hold, with a quite thick handle + Very aesthetically pleasing in the rose gold design + The quality seems to be on par with the price tag, to say the least - I have yet to find any cons!

About reviewer (419 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinAcne-prone, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Curly, Medium

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I'm so glad I tried this on a whim based on the description and reviews here. This blows the RT Face brush out of the water, IMO. It is dense, but not too dense, it blends and buffs my foundation (most importantly, various liquid consistencies, which many brushes don't play well with differing levels of liquid), and it is relatively easy to clean for being so densely packed. No streaking, no pushing product into my pores, no absorbing too much product. It feels soft on my skin and came packaged in a transparent rubber zoeva case which is nice also to pack a few brushes in for travel. I would repurchase but I hope this lasts a long while! I paid around 17 euros, which is more than a fair price for the quality, IMO.

About reviewer (329 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOily, Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I have been using this brush everyday for over 3 years now. It still looks amazing and lost almost zero hairs. I apply my liquid foundation with the brush and it always looks flawless. I would buy it again!

About reviewer (14 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair

HairBlond

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

Great brush, so quick to apply foundation. No lines streaks.

About reviewer (16 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinVery Dry, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I love this brush! To begin with I was debating whether to get the sigma f80 brush or this one and I'm so glad I chose this! To start with the packaging was great. It came in a rubber zoeva bag which I was pleasantly surprised with and has a clear front so you could see the brush which really added to the aesthetics. The brush itself is super soft and the bristles are not too close together,which make it feel rough, or far apart, so it soaks up foundation. I have used both very liquidity and more mousse foundations on this brush and they both work amazingly. The brush is also the perfect size to buff in your foundation and it is super quick to do. Washing it is not too bad, I use a little shampoo on the brush and gently swirl it around on my hand to remove the foundation. Sometimes it can be difficult to remove the foundation from the more inter bristles. I have also noticed a few of the bristles are starting to stick out of the top of the brush but they are still firmly in place (a bit confusing... I thought so too) and have no intentions of shedding even after I tried to remove them. Overall I love this brush and am so glad to have bought it to replace my streaky real techniques one and for under £13 for the brush, it truly is worth every penny.

About reviewer (5 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBlond, Straight, Medium

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I have nothing bad to say about this brush. I freakin love it!!!! I started my first journey of foundation brushes with the sigma f80 brush, not a good idea! It shed with just the first use. And then i got this one, the zoeva 104 and i have been using it daily. I wash it once a week. I love it! Its slightly bigger in diameter compared to the f80 and slightly less dense but this actually makes it easier and faster to use, AND it never shed. The handle is thicker and shorter than the f80 and for me its just more comfortable to use as i get more control. It spreads my foundation evenly and gives an airbrush finish. I dot my foundation all over my face then use my brush to evenly spread the foundation. Works like a charm &lt;3. Its half the price of the f80 brush and much much better!!! Will definitely repurchase!!

About reviewer (56 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown