4.9

Created with Sketch.
70 reviews
97%
would repurchase
4.6/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 months ago

This is a really useful brush. Applies concealer very nicely and doesn't shed or tug the undereye area but really wouldn't consider it a must have.

About reviewer (952 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Curly, Medium

EyesGreen



5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

This is my favorite brush for under-eye concealer. I find the bristles are perfect for blending out both my creamy and powder concealers. Good heavy weight to the brush. Holds up well, current brush is 1 year old at least..

About reviewer (654 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinAcne-prone, Fair, Cool

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

Holy snap here it is. This is IT. I never understood why concealer didn't 'work' for me until I got this brush. An ABSOLUTE game changer. I couldn't justify spending ~!24 on a single brush - surely that's only for professionals. Nope. Nuh uh. This is the thing that will make wearing face makeup 'work' for you. Also, love the snap-on cover it comes with.

About reviewer (21 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinAcne-prone, Fair, Cool

HairBlond, Wavy, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

I am a makeup junkie not a brush junkie. Any % off or deal i stray to make up, mostly lipsticks or eye products. I want immediate gratification. I dont spend much on brushes unless come in a deal. But i got this one and i read the reviews over and over. Should i spent the $30? I did and dont regret it! I use this almost everyday! Its great for spot concealing and mostly placing under eye concealer. I have had flat brushes before for this but i ended up always using my finger. This one holds up well and is quality and i love it.

About reviewer (238 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Relaxed, Medium

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

3 years ago

Not really big fan of Sephora brush but this brush is extremely good for undereye concealer. No scracthiness, no shading, no product absorbing, easy cleaning. Better than all concealer brushes I've ever use and sponges. It just work like a sponge for under eye but does not eat any product. My all real techniques, urban decay, sigma brushes are scratch for udereye until I found this lil baby.

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

Best concealer brush, bar none. It's dense to where it covers well and it blends amazingly.

About reviewer (39 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinVery Dry, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

Worth the hype. I just wish they made it with a shorter handle like my other HG brush- the 45 mineral powder brush. I like it for applying mineral makeup around my mouth and nose.

About reviewer (163 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I have to agree with the reviewers below. This brush is amazing for concealer! It's dense enough to build coverage quickly but not so dense that it's uncomfortable for use around the eye. Blends my concealer superbly and cleans well!

About reviewer (99 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Curly, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

This brush can make any concealer work. Shortly after purchasing it, I wondered if my hunt for the perfect concealer was moot because I finally had the right brush. The #57 brush applies and blends concealer like a dream under eyes, over blemishes, and along any other areas of my face that need concealing. The effect is truly airbrushed. My skin can get dry around the eyes, which makes my concealer look not so great. When that happens, I'll spritz some MAC Fix on the #57 and blend out the edges of the concealer. Holding the brush down the end of the handle makes it a little harder to control but improves application.

About reviewer (13 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinOily, Fair, Cool

HairRed, Wavy, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

3 years ago

Forget your mini beauty blender and try this! It really is the perfect brush to apply concealer. I use this under my eyes with the Nars RCC and it applies flawlessly. I also use the left over concealer to cover any darkness around the side of my nose. Love this brush.

About reviewer (46 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Other, Fine

EyesBlack




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us