no images

3.7

Created with Sketch.
10 reviews
80%
would repurchase
3.6/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

17 years ago

No smudging, no clumping, just a clean look. Great for natural days, weekends, or everyday if you're like me. I wouldn't try the clear, though.

About reviewer (159 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal

HairBrown

EyesBlue



2.0
Created with Sketch.

17 years ago

Boy does this stuff ever smear for me. And it does very little for my lashes. Also noticed a bit of burning in my eyes after using it.

About reviewer (419 reviews)

Age

SkinOily

HairBrown

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

I like using this stuff cause i dont need anything really heavy. It's nice and light and just darkens my lashes enough to make it look like i am wearing mascara but not. I just wish that they didn't discontinue this as i haven't seen it in the store for awhile. :(

About reviewer (464 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

This could work for a weekend or day off or I'm not wearing any makeup today sort of look. It was very subtle. I have short, puny lashes though and need more help than this product gives.

About reviewer (475 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

This was the first mascara I ever bought and it sort of lived up to my expectations. It didn't smudge and it didn't clump either.

About reviewer (132 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Medium, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesBlack


3.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

Not terrible, but not the best either. Decent coloring, decent staying power, definitely not the same quality as a "regular" mascara, although in that respect, I guess it isn't meant to be. Worth the few dollars, though.

About reviewer (901 reviews)

Age

SkinVery Dry, Other, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

18 years ago

I have super thick and super long lashes that look awful with most mascaras - way too full and silly, but this makes them look natural and defined, not weird. I love it.

About reviewer (181 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinAcne-prone

HairBrown

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

18 years ago

i LOVED this mascara...for about 2 weeks.... and then, after that, it just got really messy. i think they need to redo the packaging! i was so upset! i had to clean the brush with a tissue just to take all the excess off! but....the 1st two weeks it worked like a dream... (sigh).

About reviewer (571 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Olive, Neutral

HairRed, Straight, Medium

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

19 years ago

I love this stuff! No clumps and it makes my lashes look wonderful!

About reviewer (3778 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Other

HairBrunette

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

19 years ago

Just natural dark lashes.

About reviewer (299 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal

HairBrown

EyesBrown