4.4

Created with Sketch.
115 reviews
70%
would repurchase
4.6/5
package quality

price range
$49.00 on Sephora
Shop Now

Reviews


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

I’m so bummed this didn’t work for me; the colors were gorgeous, the wear exceptional BUT... I was allergic. We were told in esthetician school that if anything is going to irritate a person’s skin it’s fragrance, and thus was the case for me. I had to return it with a heavy heart. I wish they’d make one unscented because I know I’m not the only sensitive skinned person out there. TF shadows can be super hit or miss but this is definitely a hit if it doesn’t give your skin a reaction.

About reviewer (662 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairRed, Curly, Fine

EyesGreen



3.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

Great palette overall, lovely shade range, easy to build a variety of looks from daytime to nighttime. The majority of the shades are creamy, pigmented and easily blendable. There is some inconsistency as some shades are not as pigmented, go on slightly patchy and take more work to blend out. Not a huge dealbreaker for me as they just take a little more time/experience to work with and are still overall lovely shades (using an eyeshadow primer really helps with some of the tougher to work with shades). I am, however, giving it 3 lippies as all the shadows fade very quickly. I find that there is no point using them without and eyeshadow primer, otherwise they fade considerably in an hour of wear. Use an eyeshadow primer and set with lose powder before using these shadows to prolong the wear.

About reviewer (15 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther, Other, Not Sure

HairOther, Other, Other

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

10 months ago

I like this pallet allot it smells and taste peach???? the colours are soo cool but the problem is I don’t put a lot of colours in this pallet there is purple black matte and green,brown shimmers that I don’t really use but I will ( I don’t like dark colours but I will like themm????) I love the nudes and the pinks in the pallet especially the two shimmers belini and ilumlous these two are bombbbbb

About reviewer (48 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromNatLux

a year ago

Love this palette, colors are great. Luscious & Bellini are the real winners here but I also love the actual peach shades like Just Peachy. You can create so many looks with this, even natural looking ones, which I really look for in a palette as I'm not a fan of really bright colors in my make up. I normally don't really care about packaging but this one is so fun, I didn't mind spending extra cash on this. Honestly I could do without the fragrance (it doesn't really smell like peach?) but it doesn't irritate my eyelids so it's not a con either.

About reviewer (16 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I personally was drawn to this product by its amazing packaging, which I still to this day believe it is one of the best themed products I've seen. Also, along with being very peach-oriented, it smells like peaches. Other products claim to smell like certain fragrances but instead smell like chemicals; this one actually smells like sugary peach tea. However, the shadows themselves have a few issues. One of these is the pigment in the glitter and a few of the shimmer shades. The one middle shade, Candied Peach, has little to no pigment no matter how hard you dig your brush into the pan. The only way to get pigment is with your finger, which does not always work depending on where it's being applied. There were also some issues I found with the pink shade, Just Peachy. This one also has little color payoff and also comes out very patchy and uneven on the skin. The last shade with stand out issues is Talk Derby To Me. This shadow has the same problems as Candied Peach along with coming out patchy, so I would consider using the color Tempting in substitution for this shade. Other than this, the mattes were very rich and pigmented and the rest of the shimmers had good texture and color. If you do have the money and are curious and craving warm mattes, summer vibes, and the smell of peaches, I would check this product out.

About reviewer (3 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I received this as a gift. I really wasn't sure if I would like it or not, so I had been looking at it and talking about it, but just couldn't decide if I should buy it. I'm glad I got it. I really do like it. I think the only color I never use is Candied Peach. It's just too peach for me. (I know, it's a peach palette!) But the rest of it, I can find many ways to put these colors together. The quality is great, as I expected. No disappointment there at all. I love the packaging. The fragrance, it is a bit of a fakey peach scent, but I don't really mind it. I really find all of the formulas in here to be quite good. I think it's a good value for the money as well. It's not the palette I reach for the most by any means, but I definitely use it enough that even if I had bought it myself, I would think it was money well spent.

About reviewer (493 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBrown, Straight, Fine

EyesGray


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I love this pallette. Use it all of the time. I do start with eyeshadow primer before applying. Whichever color I choose, it stays put for a my entire 11 hour work day.

About reviewer (4 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Tan, Cool

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I have so much love for this palette, it's unreal. Sweet Peach has been a cult favourite for a few years now but I only got my hands on it a couple of months ago - and find myself reaching for it constantly. This palette is great for everday natural looks, everyday smokey looks, more dramatic smokey looks and of course peachy looks. Some of the standout shades include Summer Yum, Bellini, Just Peachy, Caramalized, Cobbler, Georgia and Luscious. I love how this palette smells. It has a very strong peach scent, and is noticeable when first applied to the lid. It does fade over time on the lid however. If you have sensitivity to fragrance then this palette is not the one for you. Otherwise, I believe this palette's shades can cater to a lot of different skin tones and create quite a few different looks. I would highly recommend this palette!

About reviewer (723 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

Let me start by saying that I was so excited for this palette to release. The Pros: The color scheme is fresh and there is a lot of depth here. They managed to pull off a peach vibe without going to orange or too brown. Hands down, Summer Yum and Puree are my favorites in this palette. The consistency, pigment, and ease of use are on par with what I expect from Too Faced matte shadows. I also love the smell of the palette. I didn't personally find it overwhelming but then again, I appreciate when a shadow or product has a light and pleasant scent to it. The Cons: The pigmentation for many of the peach shades left much to be desired. I had to dip into the pans of the lighter shades multiple times to get a good color payoff. Additionally, for the lighter shades and the shimmer shades - I found the wear time to be much less than that of the mattes. So, by the end of the day, the perfect peach look I started with was perfectly imbalanced. The green shade looks lovely in the pan but goes on muddy. It is also not a great shadow to blend as it blends out into a gray shade. The purples are okay but they are muddy and look like a dark gray color when applied to the eyes. The beauty in the pan does not transfer to the eyes for the green olive color and the purples, unfortunately. The Too Faced Just Peachy Mattes are so much better in quality than this palette.

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromlfrueh

2 years ago

Gorgeous, highly pigmented warm colors. Beautiful on my NC35 complexion with brown eyes. Much warmer, with creamier texture than UD Naked, which has been my go-to until now. One lippie off for price and also lack of brush or carrying place for my own brush.

About reviewer (472 reviews)

Age

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther





If you buy something through our links, MakeupAlley may earn an affiliate commission.