3.9

Created with Sketch.
815 reviews
68%
would repurchase
4.0/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


3.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

this is a beautiful mascara , makes lashes look fanned out, long, and seperated but doesn't give a lot of volume
it feels so light on the lashes and not heavy at all that I always forget I have mascara on
Only con is that it's a little hard to remove even tho it is NOT waterproof

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown



2.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

This mascara was exactly what I was looking for....long, thick, all-day wear without clumping or flaking, but that didn't last long once I tried removing it. I tried it for four days and used a different method to remove it each night. O.M.G. nothing seemed to work; I tried Pond's cold cream, essential oil/all-natural removal with witch hazel, plain old soap and water, micellular facial …Read more

5 of 6 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

Very nice mascara. It does give you volume, but mostly, it separates the lashes and doesn´t look sticky.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

My holy grail mascara. Love it for giving me lots of volume, but keeping my lashes separated and fanned out. I have naturally long, full lashes, so I love that it gives me an extra plump without looking to be too much. Lasts all day and doesn't flake off. Highly recommend!

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

This mascara never smudges! This is the one I can trust. No matter what. And it gives good lenght and volume and it’s affordable. This is my go to mascara.

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (34 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOily, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

This is a really great drugstore mascara. It makes my lashes look thick and full but it also adds length. Its not clumpy which is something that is really important to me because I cant stand clumpy insect leg lashes. The brush is interesting and really helps to create the perfect lash with its different sizes of bristles.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (80 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Olive, Warm

HairBlack, Wavy, Fine

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.
fromjedizm

3 months ago

cheap product, dries out fast, does not wash off with water

2 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (11 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromDanivd

4 months ago

Great mascara, best one I've found so far.

3 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
frombeddy

4 months ago

I went crazy and bought 5 Maybelline mascaras to try.
Big Shot, the Falsies, Colossal, Lash Stiletto and this. I also bought 3 Loreal which are the Voluminous, Telescopic, and Lash Paradise. I also got Essence Lash Princess in the green and black packaging.

I really wanted to get a drugstore mascara that is comparable to highend. My favorites are Le Volume de Chanel, DiorShow and …
Read more

7 of 7 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (347 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

I purchased the Lash Sensational Mascara for $8.99 at Shopper’s Drug Mart. After listening to all the hype surrounding this mascara, I decided to give it a try.

PROS:
-YOUTUBE HYPE
-cute packaging
-lengthens my lashes a bit
-is quite cheap
-not too bold or too natural
-buildable for length

CONS:
-doesn’t give any volume
-doesn’t give lots of …
Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (6 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack





If you buy something through our links, MakeupAlley may earn an affiliate commission.