NARS Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer

NARS Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer

4.0

523 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredients: Ensulizole 3%, Octinoxate 7.3%, Oxybenzone 3%, Titanium Dioxide 1.9% Inactive Ingredients: Water, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol,Silica ,Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isododecane, Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, Behenyl Alcohol, Isostearic Acid, Glycerin, Behenic Acid, Stearic Acid, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin) , PEG-5 Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, PEG-60 Glyceryl Isostearate, Bentonite, Batyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Bis-Ethylhexyl Hydroxydimethoxy Benzylmalonate, Trisodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Vibrio Alginolyticus Ferment Filtrate, Dimethoxytolyl Propylresorcinol, Fragrance, Sodium Carbonate, Alteromonas Ferment Filtrate, Aluminum Hydroxide, PVP, Sea Salt, BHT, Algae Extract, Chlorphenesin, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract , Disodium EDTA, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol.May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 2/19/2018 8:43:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This made my combo/clog prone skin super oily and shiny it also felt like I was wearing foundation (heavy). I’d recommend this for those that are dry/normal. I prefer my it cosmetics CC cream to this as it leaves me with a little glow but not oily. Coverage is medium.



on 2/13/2018 2:37:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Lovelovelove this! Gives a truly radiant glow, makes skin look more flawless without masking it. Will definitely buy again.


on 2/6/2018 7:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this! Doesn't break me out and feels like nothing's on the skin.

I apply it over heliocare spf 50 and people always think I don't have any foundation on!

I blend it out with a beauty blender and apply some nars radiant concealer under my eyes and on spots some vichy dermablend.

Only downside is it's pricey (I like to buy two shades and apply in different areas) and the nozzle get's a bit gunky and can loose product.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 2/1/2018 10:48:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I am in the shade ALASKA Light 2. I was looking for something that I can wear on a daily basis that is not full coverage. This tinted moisturizer does the job. The only problem I have is that after a few hours my T Zone gets super oily. I wear glasses so the area where the rim lands on my cheeks gets oily as well. I am going to continue to use it and just powder my T Zone when needed. The price is tad too high but it’s worth it

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really really really wanted to love this-- I thought I had finally found my HG, and had read so many lovely reviews on how classic and dependable this is. But alas--- it broke me out :( Badly. And it's pretty obvious that it's the culprit, stopped using 2 days ago and my breakouts are already way less inflamed. Plus, it kind of made me shiny/ my makeup slippery, and my skin is dry/ thirsty AF so that's saying something.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 1/24/2018 6:24:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This has reached HG status for me! The coverage is very sheer (good for daily wear), works an excellent base for cream blush and won't break me out. It can be a bit drying sometimes, but it wears well over moisturizer too so that's not a problem. The color Finland matches my skintone perfectly.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 1/23/2018 2:07:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Another favorite of mine. Light coverage, perfect for creating a "no makeup" makeup look. Leaves a dewy finish, perfect base for a cream blush. I like to start on my t-zone area and work outwards, then dab a little concealer on under my eye area. Would be nice if it was a tad more pigmented, but with that said, i have re-bought this too many times to count.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 1/21/2018 10:24:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Grey

I wear Groenland during summer when I need a bit of extra color. This is my favorite tinted moisturizer. Good, light coverage, spf, great color. Now I’m back living in Australia I get this shipped from the States.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 1/21/2018 12:25:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I wasn't a huge fan of this. I didn't find it very moisturizing, and I felt like it sat on top of my skin and looked cakey rather than smoothing out into a nice finish. It also emphasized my pores. On the plus side it didn't break me out. I think there are better options for the price.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this! I wear it every day without fail. The formula is great and lasts a good 10 hours on my skin (just) with a primer and powder. I am a little glowy in the t-zone by the end of the day, but I actually think it looks quite nice! It looks very natural and healthy, and has a decent amount of coverage for a tinted moisturiser. The packaging is also great, I always prefer tubes over plastic bottles. You also get a good amount of product for the price. I will definitely buy this again

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


Back to Top