Created with Sketch.

3.8

977 reviews

66%
would repurchase
4.0/5
package quality

price range

Reviews

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I get so many compliments on this scent. It's light without being too girly. Oddly enough, this scent reminds me of a first date: playful, sweet and a little sexy.

About reviewer (19 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Tan, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Other

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I have been using this scent for years, and it never gets old. Classic, spicy and just plain amazing.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

One of my favorite Chanel frags so far. CM was a just little too masculine for my taste. I prefer this one that is fruity and sparkly. Just love the pineapple in the beginning. Great for spring.

About reviewer (52 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Curly, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

7 years ago

The best perfume that I ever tried still using it for years now....

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

love this parfum ..

About reviewer (20 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

7 years ago

Love this scent for many years!

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I love this smell! Its a delicate soothing smell that will turn heads everywhere you go.

About reviewer (20 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

This is a beautiful fragrance it makes me feel like a princess when I wear it and all the boys be checking me out when I walk by them! ;).

About reviewer (20 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Medium Brown

HairBrown

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

One of my favorite bottles of Perfum , it smells beautiful all day . It's the kind you forget you have it on and someone can still smell it on you . Love it . ❤️

About reviewer (43 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Medium, Warm

HairBrown, Wavy, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

Ive repurchased this already about 5 or more time, it smells really fresh and light, this is more of a day time perfume.

About reviewer (139 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Other, Warm

HairBlond, Other, Fine

EyesGreen



5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I get so many compliments on this scent. It's light without being too girly. Oddly enough, this scent reminds me of a first date: playful, sweet and a little sexy.

About reviewer (19 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Tan, Warm

HairBlack, Straight, Other

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I have been using this scent for years, and it never gets old. Classic, spicy and just plain amazing.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

One of my favorite Chanel frags so far. CM was a just little too masculine for my taste. I prefer this one that is fruity and sparkly. Just love the pineapple in the beginning. Great for spring.

About reviewer (52 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Curly, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

7 years ago

The best perfume that I ever tried still using it for years now....

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

love this parfum ..

About reviewer (20 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinNormal, Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown