3.6

Created with Sketch.
984 reviews
64%
would repurchase
3.7/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
frompenn4

6 months ago

This is a great product. I usually use Loreal Voluminous mascara but this one has no clumps and adds a little length and looks so natural. Would purchase again

2 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinDry, Olive

HairBrunette

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

My FAVORITE mascara! I use this daily. I have tried other brands at many prices and this is always my fave, and so affordable! It really lengthens and does not clump. HG product!!

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (15 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairRed, Wavy, Medium

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

Holy lashes! Can't believe I've passed this so many times at Target/the drugstore until I saw a mascara tutorial using this. I was a bit worried when I first opened the package considering how flimsy the brush is and how tiny the bristles are, but I really think the almost comb like texture makes it so great at really separating lashes and giving them lots of length. I haven't had …Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (215 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOily, Medium, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Fine

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

9 months ago

Very good mascara, doesn't make eyelashes clumpy. However i have to apply the mascara with the applicator angled because if not, the mascara is applied a little weird. But that's a very minor thing.

This mascara lasts all day for me and doesn't smudge (even if I rub my eye).

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (3 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinVery Dry, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.
fromLC2rd

9 months ago

It's a hard maybe on this mascara for repurchasing.

My main thoughts: Blackest black is too black! I have really dark eyelashes and this just looked obnoxious on me.

2nd: It takes 3-4 weeks to dry out enough to be a good mascara for me. In the between I used my beloved HG: Glossier Lash Slick. Now that I've run out I've started using this.

Right …
Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (95 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromBpuste

10 months ago

This is my HG mascara! If you are looking for length and slightly thicker lashes, look no further. I do want to say I am a luxury brand junkie and have tried Chantacaille Clis Marc Jacobs O! As well as Big Lash by Benifit And they dont hold a candle to the performance, staying power and ease of application of This product. Considering the price point its a steal. I will forever have Telescopic in …Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

A little disappointed in this one. It looks great upon application, and very easy to apply. The problem with this is, there's tons of fall out!

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (33 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

11 months ago

It does lengthen without bulk. But there isn't a waterproof version, so it smudges. The little brush can get too much mascara on it, so you have to wipe it down every time. And since I found out L'Oreal isn't cruelty-free, I've been looking for substitutes.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (56 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

12 months ago

This review is for Loreal Telescopic Mascara. This mascara is just a mess! Hard to apply, and it doesn’t have staying power. My eyes look like a raccoon after a few hours. Disappointed and will not repurchase.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (14 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinCombination

HairBlond

EyesBlue


2.0
Created with Sketch.
fromMilena

Aug/02/2018

It lengthened my lashes just a bit. Zero volume. The super skinny brush is nice for the lower lashes, but that's about it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (279 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Tan, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Medium

EyesGreen





If you buy something through our links, MakeupAlley may earn an affiliate commission.