2.5

Created with Sketch.
25 reviews
36%
would repurchase
3.2/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

I have pretty long very light blonde hair and I find difficult to find clip in extensions that are long enough and good quality. These are actually really nice clip in extensions! I have bought two sets and the first ones were little bit thin at the ends, but not too much. Second ones were just great. I'm really hesitant to try out new clip in extensions because I've had such a bad luck with some brands and many clip in extensions are expensive. I wear extensions almost every day, and haven't noticed shedding or extreme tangling, so I can recommend these especially for those of you who find it difficult to find longer hair.

About reviewer (21 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue



1.0
Created with Sketch.

5 months ago

"I placed an order a week ago for an event I have. 3 days of processing time passed, nothing. I reached out as was told that they were moving warehouses and there was a delay on orders. I said that I had an event and I needed them as soon as possible since there was no indication of a delay on the website, my confirmation email, or confirm page. They stopped responding to my emails. I commented on their Instagram to get some help, they deleted my comments. I’ve been told three different days that my stuff was going to ship out on and they’ve yet to be shipped. Needless to say, I won’t have them for my event."

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


2.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

the processing took very long time. Bought it on May 21 and received today only June 07. I have bellami hair extensions which i bought last March 2019 so i can compare the two. All I can say is Bellami is much better. Its thicker from top to bottom while irresistable me extensions r so thin towards the end! I bought royal remy 260 grams! So the thickness is not to compare to bellami bellissima 200 grams! So disappointed!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairOther

EyesBlack


1.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I never write reviews online for anything, but I feel like I need to warn other people of these extensions because I feel like I got completely ripped off and don’t want other people to waste their money. I’ve been buying and wearing hair extensions on and off for 10+ years. I’ve tried at least 8 different brands and have had some favorites that I’ve stuck with for longer periods. For a few years I was using Rapunzel of Sweden (Premium/European quality), which were pretty decent at first, but I started noticing that the quality was getting worse and worse over the years and that the blonde fine silky hair was mixed with lots of coarse thick black plastic hair (or horse hair? Not human hair at least.) So I decided it was time to try out a new brand of hair extensions. Unfortunately I didn’t do enough research and ended up going with Irresistible Me. I got the 200g 20” in Royal Ash Blonde for $299. Immediately on first wear I noticed that they were EXTREMELY prone to tangling. I still wore them a couple times, but it was basically unmanagable. So I decided to wash and condition the hair to see if that helped. I used the same products that I’ve used to wash my previous hair extensions. After I had washed and dried and straightened the hair I tried to wear them again. Now they were even worse! The hair would get extremely MATTED, like a huge dreadlock if I didn’t brush my hair every 3 minutes (not exaggerating). After a few days of really trying to make it work I realized it was hopeless and I had to throw them in the trash. Such a huge waste of money and time. As I said, I’ve been wearing hair extensions for 10 years and tried multiple brands, and I have NEVER stumbled upon hair of such bad quality. There’s no way this is actually remy hair. Hopefully this review will save someone from wasting hundreds of dollars on actual trash. PS. For the last few months I’ve been using Euronext from Sally. The wefts are really thin (70g) so I have to buy 2 packages. But the hair quality is good!

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesGreen


1.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

If I could give this product a 0 I would I purchased the royal remy 24” 200 gram set. I returned the next day I could not believe the crap they sent and are trying to pass off as remy. THIS IS NOT TRUE REMY HAIR I have bought every extension under the sun and this was my number one fail. I took one look at the test piece and put it right back in the box lol little scraggly piece of shit weft I could not believe they were 349.00$ f***ing dollars. I received my refund but im writing this review so no one else wastes their time or money. Even my man who knows nothing of hair extensions looked at the tester piece and was pissed instantly saying wtf is that don’t they usually come straight? This crap was curled into a ringlet and had a ton of plastic hairs through out it not to mention all the fly always it looked as if it had been used for a year and then sent to me... Just a heads up to you ladies zala clip in hair extensions are also crap. I figured I’d throw that in since the only reason you’d be looking at reviews is because you’re in the market for some.

About reviewer (2 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOther, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlue


1.0
Created with Sketch.

a year ago

I ordered my wig on Oct 17th and I still haven’t got my full lace wig. I keep getting the run around with different responses why my wig hasn’t shipped. Complete scam and do not order here. No customer service phone number and the responses never really address your issue.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I was super nervous about the color matching and the cost but I decided to purchase good quality hair and I have to admit I've never been more satisfied in my life with extensions and I have tried it all. I love them so much! I literally wear them every day. I recently dyed my hair a Chestnut Brown and died my extensions as well and they are still in good condition and super long and super gorgeous! They blend with my hair perfectly and the clips are very secure. Fantastic value for money too!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I ordered the 200 gram Silky set of extensions and really looked forward to having them. The arrived on time, and they are truly AMAZING!!! I get compliments on my hair every time I wear them. I have had them for about a month or so and have washed them third times already and curled them and straightened them quite a few times. I ordered the light red and then dyed them myself to match my hair color because I must admit that I haven't paid great attention to the videos that the customer care suggested regarding the best color for me. I really don't know why so many people use to say that this is synthetic. You can clearly spot the differences and I can totally confirm that is 100% human hair. Actually, it's far better than I even expected to be. They are still in wonderful condition, and I absolutely love them!! I do recommend them for people who want to change their hairstyle easily.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairRed

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I am very impressed with the quality of these extensions! So smooth and shiny! The transformation from short to long hair was amazing. I love the high quality of the hair, the gorgeous color and the thickness of my set. Not just covered my head all around but the volume is absolutely gorgeous. I’ve never had any issues with these, they do not tangle or shed. They are extremely easy to apply, the wefts stay in place, look incredibly natural and I feel fantastic wear after wear!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I purchased these extensions because I was in a wedding and wanted the extensions for volume in an updo. My stylist told me which kind and color to get so it matched my hair color and thickness of my natural hair. I clipped them on and they blended perfectly with my hair !! They are very easy to clip-in and stayed in place all night. They are such a great quality and the color is just perfect for me! The hair is smooth and soft and it manages easily. They don't feel heavy on my head either. My hairstylist said that she hasn't seen a better hair extensions before.I received so many compliments and my friends couldn't believe that I wear extensions. I will definitely be wearing them again in another wedding in June! Very very pleased ! Will purchase again when I need too!!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinNormal, Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us