J. Lo Glow

Filtered by skin type : Acne-prone age: 19-24
J. Lo Glow

2.9

48 reviews

39% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 5/15/2014 1:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This was my first perfume ever and it's just a go to. It's clean, fresh, musky, and close to the skin fragrance. Men love it.



on 1/20/2010 7:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Awesome scent! I love the fresh clean smell, and it's the only perfume where I actually love having the scent last on my clothes :)
This is a great scent for those who are more into just wearing deodorant, rather than perfumes (like me :)..otherwise you'll hate it and should go with something strong.


on 4/22/2009 6:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I don't know why this perfume is getting such bad reviews... I love the way it smells on my skin.. not soapy at all, just clean and light. I don't use it everyday as I change my perfume preference after finishing the each bottle because I tend to get used to the smell and can't smell it on me after a while (which happens to everyone).. But I will buy this fragrance again :)


on 7/7/2007 7:39:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

im really surprised at the negative reviews. I got sick of this but I used to wear this all the time( im even a little ashamed to say, because im embarrassed about the idea of buying in to a celebrity ("J.Lo" )as a brand) but i really like it. its clean and fresh and warm. not too perfumey and overpowering. i think its quite different and a signature scent. Its not one that i can catergorise which I think is a good thing. I remember I first got a sample and I used it and my ex used to luuuuuuuuuuuuuurve it. I bought it as my HG for a while. but Ive moved on as you do.
I like it ( but dont tell anyone)


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was my first official perfume as a young woman and I love it! It smells very nice and girly and everytime I used to wear it, my ex would say how nice I smelled! Since then my old bottle has finished but I definitely would buy it again. It became my signature scent and I want to continue that tradition!


on 3/8/2007 5:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love it, it gives you that fresh feeling.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I just got this in a swap, and I was pleasantly suprised by how light, long-lasting, and feminine this flowery/clean scent is. It reminds me of this peony scent that Calgon had, if you remember it, and loved the smell, I think you will like this too, very nice.


on 4/9/2005 7:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This has been my signature scent for the last year or so, and despite the collective shun this fragrance has received here on MUA, I must admit I love it. It's very clean with a whisper of a woodsy musk; it almost smells like sun-drenched laundry, if you can imagine that. The staying power isn't the longest, but I can smell traces of it on my clothing at the end of the day. Bottom line: I immediately feel prettier and more feminine after spritzing this on -- what more can a girl ask for?

3 of 4 people found this helpful.


on 7/3/2004 2:30:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

i love this fragrance it smells amazing I got complemented on it a lot. Also the bottle is so beautiful. My ma kept stealing it from me because she loved it so much. I deffinaly would recomend.


on 6/3/2004 1:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

great scent. i get lots of compliments, especially from guys. it lasts all day but doesn't smell too strong.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1882 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1923 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
94 Reviews

Popular Fragrances

Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1439 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
163 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1882 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1923 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
94 Reviews
Back to Top