Davidoff Cool Water For Men

Davidoff Cool Water For Men

4.6

57 reviews

91% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 12/29/2017 8:55:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I accidentally bought the men’s version when I meant to buy the women’s— it was on clearance at Target and I didn’t look closely at the box. However, once I sprayed it on, I said “what the heck, it smells great on me! Sold!”

A minty, soapy, hyper-fresh oceanic thing that nonetheless dries down quite nicely and doesn’t overwhelm. Like the feeling you get after using a really nice European bath soap. Cleaner than clean— but very pleasantly so. Will lift your spirits regardless of your gender! At least this lady found it very wearable.

5 of 5 people found this helpful.



on 3/13/2016 5:29:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is such a classic mens cologne, in my opinion. It smells very fresh and clean. Its not too expensive either. I highly recommend!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/22/2016 4:49:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My favorite men's cologne! It's not strong like other cologne either..has a fresh/sexy scent to it and smells amazing!


on 12/3/2014 8:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I like the smell with peppermint and lavender.
Just bought one from au.cosme-de.com to my boy friend for Xmas gift...
hope my boyfriend will love on this perfumes
and i saw that buy any perfurmes can get an entry to join a sweepstakes....
so i bought that perfumes instantly.................hope he like it


on 8/19/2014 8:40:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite perfumes last fifteen years. When I smell sandalwood tones I feel blessed :)


on 5/10/2012 6:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my all-time favourite fragrances (yes, even though I'm a girl!)
The bottle is dark blue and the design is quite classic, very in-keeping with the overall idea of the fragrance.
The scent is so clean, fresh and deep. Due to the depth of the smell, it doesn't require too many spritzes before you can detect the scent so it is quite economical ( although not always for me as I will wear it every day if I get a bottle!)
Its the perfect summer fragrance for me and I love wearing it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent! Smells fresh, clean and simple! I know it's for men, and partner uses it all the time, but I love it on myself as well!


on 7/23/2009 11:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My boyfriend uses this cologne and lets just say I can't stop smelling him!!! It doesn't smell musky or too strong and overwhelming like other men's cologne, it's just perfect, fresh, beachy, and very addicting!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

This scent screams "nuzzle me" and if I had a guy around, I would do just that. It has a tinge of clean soapiness to it that's oddly sexy! I love to buy small bottles of this and add it to unscented fabric softener. I then wash my sheets and hang them on the line. Oh, the smell is divine!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 7/23/2009 10:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Sexiest male fragrance on the market right now! It reminds me of "cool water"....it is a calming, oceanic scent with deep notes. And it's definitely masculine smelling---not one of those colognes that smell like they are meant to be worn by a female. However, it smells so good that I'm tempted to spray a little on myself. Anyway, buy this for your significant other, and you won't be sorry!


Popular Fragrances (for Men)


Bleu de Chanel
Bleu de Chanel
32 Reviews

Popular Fragrances (for Men)

Bleu de Chanel
Bleu de Chanel
32 Reviews

Where to Buy



Back to Top