OPI Pearl of Wisdom

4.6

21 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/21/2013 10:28:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Fabulous little gem.

It's a little too sheer for my tastes, but I get used to it. :)

Over just your nail, it sometimes looks like you have nothing on, but in certain lightings it really gives you a nice opaque surprise!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/18/2012 4:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

By itself of layered, this polish ROCKS!!! Like a shiny neutral. My nails look just like little pearls. I will definitely be keeping this color in my line up for a good while. One of my favorites.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 8/16/2011 2:22:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

Very pretty color for layering! On its own I don't love it but layer it over a pastel and WOW!


on 7/28/2011 3:54:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

OMMMMGGG I love this color its a really pretty pearly color you can wear over a pretty pastel color or any other color to make it less dramatic. This is like My favorite Opi Nail polish.And I love wearing it just by itself. It has purple,pink,green,and blue shimmers in it. It is so pretty. An plus i got it on sale for $3. I was so happy because OPI is usually $8

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a gorgeous polish which I will repurchase again and again. Gives a very clean look with the softest pearl pink finish and IMO looks best with 2-3 coats. Looks so much better than many of the milky type french finishes which can appear too chalky or too sheer on me. Hope it is never discontinued.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 4/11/2011 10:48:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Violet

Sooo lovely! It's a pinky shimmery polish that never looks "too much" and gives my nails a sophisticated, polished look.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/14/2010 11:01:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this nailpolish. Its a irridescent pinkish purple. Its a long lasting beautiful shade, looks good on mani or pedi. It hid the yellowness in the nails really well better than any sheer nailpolish I have bought. I used this on my wedding day, definitely one of my favorite nailpolish colors i have bought in a long time.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 10/12/2010 4:56:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is a very sheer opalescent, with pink as the dominant flash. It's gorgeous at one coat, better at 2 or 3, and looks great layered on a green or blue base. I've tried it over Tree Hugger and Sally Hansen's Ivy League, and it's fantastic. But I generally wear it on its own when I want something subtle, with a little flash.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I *love* this colour. It was my first OPI NP. The iridescent shine is beautiful. I can layer this on top of black NP to create a kind of oil slick effect, or any other colour. it applies evenly. absolutely love it. I've used half the bottle already and It's been like 2 months lol.


on 8/31/2010 6:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

beautiful color. sheer with a hint of pink pearl. would look good layered over other colors


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
131 Reviews
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
345 Reviews
Nail Polish
213 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

75 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

72 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

153 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top