Avon Naturals Strawberry Body stuff (all of it!!!!!!)

4.5

11 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 9/29/2003 2:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this line. It is my favourite scent from this line and they are no longer carrying it in Canada! But they still have the Raspberry stuff which smells like crap!!! The strawberry bead cream is to die for!



on 7/26/2003 10:06:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Olive, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I like the shower gel and the body creme, but I can't help thinking it smells a little like cough syrup. ??? I don't know why. I'll continue using it until it's done but I won't buy this scent again.


on 7/14/2003 4:03:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This stuff smells incredible, it smells edible! =D


on 7/4/2003 11:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This stuff smells so good! I love it all, especially the strawberries n' cream shower scrub...mmmmmm!


on 3/2/2003 4:00:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The cream with beads smells just like strawberries & cream. I also have the shower gel & want to buy the spray, too.


on 1/23/2003 1:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

All I can say is~~~YUM!


on 11/6/2002 11:38:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As one reviewer said, this reminds me of my Strawberry Shortcake! That's also one of the reasons why I got it heh... I can't help sniffing myself after I apply it! It does smell a 'lil fakie in the tub [I think it's the plasticky smell of the tub], but when you slather it on your skin it melts right into it & smells great! It ain't greasy either, which I LOVE, leaves your body silky smooth after! Love this ;)


on 9/30/2002 8:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I only got the lotion. It smells good but very plasticy to me.


on 5/9/2002 5:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I just got the body spray and it smells so delicious =) and it's cheap too! I want to try out the other scents =)


on 10/8/2001 11:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This smells soooo good. The lotion is wonderful and the body spray really lasts for a water based spritzer. LOVE!!!!!!!!


Popular Body Skincare Products


All Products
All Products
719 Reviews
Healing Cream
Healing Cream
321 Reviews
Back to Top