4.8

Created with Sketch.
12 reviews
100%
would repurchase
4.6/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I have 4 shades and unfortunately they are not on the catalogue anymore or I would definitely get more. Amazing lipsticks.

About reviewer (64 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinVery Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairRed, Curly, Medium

EyesGreen



5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

5 years ago

I have Smitten Red that i actually stole from my grandma. It actually has more of a pink color, but it's still a beautiful color. It doesn't dry out your lips and is very moisturizing. You can wear it even when your lips are chapped. Gives very smooth finish.

About reviewer (36 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinSensitive, Fair, Cool

HairBrown, Straight, Fine

EyesGray


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

I have the lipstick in Red Embrace, and it's ridiculous how pretty it is. It's an elegant shade of red that can look natural-looking if you use a light hand, but if you build it up, you get this beautiful, slightly intense red color. Lasts all day, even when I'm swimming for an hour. It doesn't say it's waterproof, but it is. :) Affordable, too. Recommended!

About reviewer (6 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBlack, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

I bought this in two shades: Caressing Coral and Mauve Allure. The 5 lippies are for Mauve Allure, a beautiful bright mauved pink that is very flattering on me. The colour lasts a long time, even after it feels like it has mostly worn off. It's not super moisturizing but feels good on application - like a balm - and doesn't actively dry my lips out. Caressing Coral is less of a thrill; it's sheerer, so that makes the very bright shade in the tube more wearable than you'd think, but it's also less shiny, so it's like a sheer but matte bright shade. Which is odd. I expect I'll wear it in the summer, though, for a warmer tone. Right now Mauve Allure is my favourite lipstick, though!

About reviewer (265 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I bought the color Lacey Mauve. I love the silver packaging so cute! It is a wonderful MLBB lip color on my yellow toned, NC42 skin. The texture is very balm like and comfortable to wear. However, one does has to exfoliate lips or else it will gather on the dry skin on one's lips a tiny bit.

About reviewer (21 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Tan, Warm

HairBrown, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

7 years ago

I like this product. I have it in Chic Nude which isnt that noticeable. It is very moisturising and the packaging is great xxx

About reviewer (40 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinOily, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Medium

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I only bought this lipstick in Natural Glow because I wanted to try nude lips for the first time, I wasn't expecting to fall in love with it though! It goes on like a lip balm & leaves my lips feeling soft long after its faded. The colour is really natural looking too - even for a paler-than-Casper skin tone like mine. I bought this during the 2 for £10 deal but I'll definitely be re-purchasing, it's worth the money. Also, I love the packaging, looks really glitzy & pretty!

About reviewer (14 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair, Cool

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I am so impressed by these new lipsticks from Avon! I tried just one shade: nude and naughty (just like the name implies ;), and it was one of the most moisturizing and buttery-textured lipsticks I've ever tried! I liked it better than Revlon, Loreal, Maybelline, and some other high-end products I've bought. The lippies were on sale for $4.99; I can't wait to try more!

About reviewer (520 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinAcne-prone, Other, Neutral

HairBlack, Straight, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

First of all, I LOVE Avon. There prices might be cheap, but it is great quality. I have had chapped lips for a long time. I hated it and felt there was no cure. NOW I have the best lips from using this. I love it. Now my lips feel and look amazing. I have Natural Glow. In the catalogs, it looks like a really light color. But on your lips, it looks neutral and nice. It has a brownish/pinkish undertone, with shimmer on top. I would recommend this for anyone. From Fair skin-to Dark. If you want your lips to be soft and chap-free, BUY THIS! I will be repurchasing. Definitely.

About reviewer (4 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinDry, Fair

HairBlond

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

I have 2 shades, Lovey Dovey Pink and Red Embrace. I first got the pink during a promotion and while I like the color, it is pretty sheer for me. I usually wear it over top a pink liner or Jordana's Lavender Lady matte lipstick for a little more coverage. Then because I expected them all to be a little sheer, I ordered Red Embrace thinking it would be a sheer red coral. It's definitely opaque but a very pretty bright red. It seems to be a neutral warm red to me. I like it a lot although I wanted something sheer. I was looking for a nice opaque red so this will work.

About reviewer (475 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue