Mary Kay Signature Liner- Sable

4.3

13 reviews

92% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/22/2014 7:02:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

The best eyeliner I've ever tried, and that has been alot! Color is perfect, goes on creamy and easy but doesn't smudge or flake and comes off easy. Heartbroken that it was discontinued and I still haven't found anything I like as much. Would welcome any suggestions!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 6/17/2010 11:22:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

The Best brown liner I have ever used. I use this for my lower lash line to give me a more defined look. It makes my eyes pop. It is also great for brows. I love multi - use products.


on 2/25/2009 10:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is a great quality liner. I love the sable color. My eyes really popped when I used this.


on 1/1/2009 2:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this eyeliner. It is the first liner I have used that actually stays put for the entire day, but it also washes of easily. It is super easy to apply. All the colors look great. I would highly recommend this product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/15/2008 1:16:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is THE best eyeliner that I have ever used. It goes on smoothly, does not irritate my eyes, wipes off easily but without smudging and it looks beautiful. I seriously heart this eyeliner and thank my mom for letting me use hers lol.


on 12/20/2007 4:28:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a great color. This brown is gorgeous. I love MK eye pencils. They stay on and don't smudge or anything. I pretty much have all of the colors and I will continue to use. Excellent!!!!!!!1


Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my HG eyeliner. It stays on forever and never smudges.


on 12/29/2006 2:08:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

You can't beat MK's eyeliners!

It really stays put all day long until I take my makeup off at night. I just repurchased two of these.


on 5/22/2006 4:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

this did not work out for me. it is difficult to make a precise line with this. the color/pigmentation is dull. it flakes and dires out during the day. it smudges whenever i try to wear it.


on 10/31/2005 1:42:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this eyeliner! It's a great color and a super-smooth texture, so it doesn't pull or tug on your eyelids like so many other liners do. I love the packaging, too; I am forever losing my sharpener, so pencils are wasted on me. This seems pretty sturdy and not prone to breaking. It's great!


Back to Top