April 21, 2014 | 1345 users online

Fragrances - Avon - Pink Suede

no image

rated 3.2(42 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.2
  • 52% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 10/11/2008 10:58:00 PM More reviews by BuffyDaLipGlossEater

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

There's a particular video on YouTube under the channel of ExpoTVBeauty that practically sums up my feelings about Pink Suede: a nasty, stinky, vicious turd in the world of perfume.

(Copy and paste this link into your browser window:




It may be cheap perfume, but I feel that anyone considering purchasing this scent would be wasting money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/21/2008 3:17:00 PM More reviews by JGardella

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I *think* that this scent has been discontinued. It's a musky type of fragrance which is a bit heavy. It's not my all time favorite but it's nice and I wear it until I finish up the bottle.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 12/22/2007 6:40:00 PM More reviews by katsme525

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Beautiful bottle. Very musky smell, but nice. It gave me headaches and made me dizzy though. Wont repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 8/6/2007 7:55:00 PM More reviews by lilcutie0707

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I remember I was in love with this perfume. I bought the whole line of it. It smells so sweet and good. The bottle I think is nice but I kinda got tired if this perfume. I mean it smells good and all but when you put it on its like it changes. It doesnt smell like it does when its in the bottle.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 8/4/2007 8:24:00 AM More reviews by FatKatts2

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Silver, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I guess this doesn't really count, but this perfume made me sneeze, sneeze, sneeze and itch. I don;t usually have a problem with Avon perfumes, but apparently am allergic to this scent. Had to return it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/19/2007 1:24:00 PM More reviews by AngelbabyN89

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This was my favorite perfume. I smelled the sample the day it came out and have been ordering it ever since. It makes me very angry that Avon comes out with products for a couple of years then stops making them. Pink suede has been discontinued like many of their other scents leaving their customers with nothing. I loved the product, but am disappointed with Avon and will never get attached to another avon scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 1/31/2007 4:26:00 PM More reviews by Russian_Girl

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

THis scent is absolutely disastrous and should be banned in public. Like all fragrances by Avon. I generally like Avon stuff, but I just think Avon should stop making fragrances. It's no good at it at all.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/4/2006 3:19:00 AM More reviews by maliat5140

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

this smells like incanto by salvatore f.. this smells really nice

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/27/2006 7:23:00 PM More reviews by Katwoman141

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is my absolute favorite perfume. It just seems like it's my signature scent. I have asthma, and it doesn't bother my breathing at all. I'm very disappointed to see that Avon has discontinued it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/10/2006 10:51:00 AM More reviews by HappySuzie

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

For a product that is so inexpensive, I never thought this would smell nice. I bought it for my little 7 year old. When I got in in, I sprayed some on myself, and went about my day. I love this scent!!!!! It's such a calming and pretty smell. Call me crazy but I just can't get enough of it. I can't belive the price!!!Edit: Avon has discontinued this scent, I was able to pick some more up, so I'm set. I notice this scent doesn't work well with everyone, but on me it's lovley. Sad to see it go.

Is this review helpful? Yes No