Avon Brazil Beat EDT

3.5

12 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 12/21/2012 8:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Fun summer scent. This is a perfect scent just to throw on and go in the warmer months. It's light but still noticeable.



on 12/12/2012 3:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Smells like oranges to me. I don't think I'll purchase this because this smells too generic.


on 2/25/2011 1:24:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

A great fun summer scent that is not overpowering, I just wish the scent would last longer


on 2/15/2011 3:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Very lovely scent, it definitely reminds me of Clinique Happy. I got this for $6, which is amazing compared to the price of Happy. I like that's it's not too strong, I hate being able to feel it inside your nose. It doesn't last all day, but that wouldn't stop me from repurchasing


on 7/26/2010 12:18:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I wish this actually did smell like Tribe (loved that stuff in grade 8) but this is just another fruit-salad scent. It's fun, though, and almost embarrassingly cheap.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/18/2010 4:27:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Love it! It's a very fun scent and great for summer! Doesn't last a super long time, but doesn't fade quickly either.


on 5/4/2010 2:35:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Other, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I find I use this more often than other bottles on my desk during the day because it is great smelling and light (not really long lasting though). The tall skinny bottle makes it easy to grab! Just ordered the lotion and shower gel from an Avon Outlet book for only $2.25 each!


on 12/7/2009 12:45:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Gah! I don't know how this is getting good reviews... in all honesty I need to give this another try but I just got it on Friday and when I put it on it didn't even register to me as perfume I kept thinking "what is that chemical smell?" it does not smell like perfume to me at all, in fact, when putting this on all I could think of was that it smells like hair spray- specifically 1990's Rave hairspray.... I was excited to get this but- blah! No thanks!!!


on 11/20/2009 11:55:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very fun to wear, smells young, fun, flirty, fruity, fresh...Like to put it on early in the morning before heading to work, helps wake me up.


on 9/27/2009 6:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I absolutely love this scent! It's floral, yet tropical and it's not too strong. Retail price is $15.00 which is pretty decent compared to AVON's other fragrances. The EDT lasts a lot longer than the lotion and the shower gel.


Popular Fragrances


Angel
Angel
1829 Reviews
Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1886 Reviews
Back to Top