August 29, 2014 | 1704 users online

Treatments (Eye) - Lierac - Diopticreme



image 0

rated 3.0(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.0
  • 42% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 5/5/2013 12:03:00 AM More reviews by Hallola

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This actually worsen my under eye shadows

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 11/10/2011 6:17:00 PM More reviews by Manue

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I bought this after viewing a video by Lisa Elridge on YouTube. I bought the tinted version, which doubles as a concealer as well as treatment. She said it had good coverage; trust me, it doesn't, she simply doesn't have dark circles. It is also irritating to my eyes. Bottom line, after a week of use, it is not worth the price.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/26/2010 12:05:00 PM More reviews by monicailea

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I read as much a possible about what product brand to try for getting rid of my blue black, eye circles. From Vichy, to Another French brand L'occitane, to Clinique, Avene, I read them all, before choosing to buy this one,, (one of the most expensive and small and concentrated ones) I was impressed that some people were cured in 30 days, or 2-3 weeks, because most products don't even solve this problem. I applied at night 4 different times, with the tiny drop that the dispenser squeezes out for every eye, thinking that maybe I didn't put enough I kept putting it on and thats how I reach the 4 applications in the first night.. .. I woke up completely cleared of the eye circles. Even my husband saw a major difference,, and at work, my coworker,, when asked if she sees anything different,, she said .. "you don't have circles, what did you cover them with?" I don't know how or why this product worked for me so well overnight. (even though that is all I was wishing for).
So I used it for 3 days, applying normal doses just once morning and night,, and thought if I am completely clean,, why keep using it?,, so now I am doing an experiment to see how long it will take for the circles to reappear. I applied it for 3 full days, and now am on my third day of not applying it. (And not needing to wear major thick eye stick foundation also) So I will write back, with my results. I expect them to come back, just curious in how long. And am expecting to go back to reusing it till it is empty, and then living off this stuff for the rest of my life, instead of foundation. Hope this review was helpful :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/18/2010 4:22:00 PM More reviews by Bonnerka

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I think this is pretty good eye cream. I am in early 30s and sofar have kept wrinkles around my eyes at bay, but they can appear, especially if I go through a stressful period/lack of sleep etc. Well, few of those little blighters started forming around my eyes and my old cream just wasn't good enough. Lierac has sorted the problem, so the area is now wrinkle free again. The cream could do with SPF, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 5/15/2009 4:19:00 PM More reviews by ca_sent_beau

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I have used two tubes of this, applying religiously every morning and evening and have seen no results warranting the high price tag. Won't repurchase again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/13/2007 9:31:00 PM More reviews by elphinstone

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This product really delivers! I've had panda eyes for the longest time ever and nothing before this worked for me! i used this religiously twice a day for about 3 months - first result can be seen from week 1 onwards and by the end of the third month, i ain't got no dark circles anymore!! It's lightweight and it sinks right in after i pat it gently. I can put on my makeup a minute later and it doesn't crease or goop up my eye mu. It's amazing, i highly recommend this eye gel for fellow pandas! Will try Diopticreme for fine lines and wrinkles next! :D

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 2/15/2005 2:45:00 PM More reviews by ambre76

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Diopticerne - Anti-Dark circles. Acted like a usual eye creme-moisturiser, smells a little bit funky.No effect to circles. Nothing for that price, really.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No