July 30, 2014 | 2194 users online

Liquid - Bobbi Brown - Fresh Glow Cream Foundation

no image

rated 3.6(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.6
  • 50% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.3
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/15/2003 6:05:00 PM More reviews by Lissa2677

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I really liked this foundation the best out of her foundations. It left a dewy look to my skin. It covered really well, and did not feel greasy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/28/2003 12:07:00 AM More reviews by Powhatten

Age: Unknown Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is what I've been using when I need good coverage as for on stage. It works well for me and is an excellant match for my skin color.
The reason I won't buy it again in all probability is that I've discovered mineral makeup by Aromaleigh and Botany 101. They can provide the heavy coverage when needed without the heavy feel and give me as good a color match.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 12/30/2002 7:51:00 PM More reviews by luba

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I didn't like this one at all. I found it to be too dewy on my dry skin. I tend to break out but also have dry patches on my cheeks. I was recommended this by the sales woman at Barney's, but I much prefer the Moisture Rich Foundation.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 12/11/2002 9:18:00 PM More reviews by CoverModel

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Very overpriced and it didn't work that good for me.
It didn't last on my face ,it transfers easily causing spots and it made my skin quite shiny.
A disppointment.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/2/2002 7:20:00 PM More reviews by TriciaK

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I really love this foundation lately since my skin had been very dry lately with some redness. This covers perfectly and made my skin glow. I would not recommend it for those with oily skin.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 11/18/2001 3:12:00 PM More reviews by Tori

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is too heavy for me and provides too much coverage for what I like. I have normal skin and this broke me out.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/8/2001 10:54:00 PM More reviews by Nats

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Love it. I have super dry skin and this keeps me looking fresh and perfect. I don't find it to be too heavy, even in the summer(however, I use less).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/8/2001 1:19:00 AM More reviews by Debra

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Excellent full-coverage foundation. It smooths on easily, covers blemishes, and leaves a soft, glowing finish. It is heavy for warmer weather, but I love this one during the winter months. I have oily skin, prone to breakouts, and this never gives me a problem. I just can't recommend it to enough people - if you're looking for coverage, you will love this foundation.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No