Jordana Easyliner for Lips in Rock n' Rose

4.5

58 reviews

89% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

for reference: nc30, warm & yellow

i love pairing this lip liner with my browny nude lipsticks, like mac's velvet teddy. this shade is a medium brown/nude that leans more orange than pink. formula is a bit drying but works fine as long as your lips are well moisturized. i also own the shade "tawny" from this lip liner line. definitely would repurchase because it is inexpensive.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 6/4/2015 12:29:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Dirty nude is how I would describe this shade.
I did not like it at all. It barely showed up and when it did it was not flattering.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/27/2015 6:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

My everyday nude lip liner. Matches my lip color very well, just slightly more brown.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/25/2015 7:08:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

Love it, the colour is perfect, goes great with all my nude lipsticks and I use it all the time. The price is ridiculous, definitely repurchasing.


on 2/22/2015 3:08:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Love it. Wish it was slightly more pigmented, but it's a great color, consistency, and staying power and is a great value.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

Long lasting, smooth and easy application, highly pigmented and inexpensive. No need to dish out money on a more pricey lipliner when you have this brand!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/3/2014 10:16:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Grey

I originally heard of this lip liner from you-tuber leighannsays. It's a great browny-cool pink tone.

Looks great with my sadly discontinued Jordana lip gloss in lovely.

Can't beat the price, I will totally repurchase!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/17/2013 10:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pros: Easily Applied Smooth application High pigmentation Long lasting Drug Store brand Inexpensive


on 11/1/2013 12:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I used this lip liner for the first time tonight for my Halloween makeup. I used it on my lips and on my cheeks. It lasted all day! Even when the lipstick on my lips faded, the liner was still holding on strong!


on 8/7/2013 6:34:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This color is really neutral ; brown with peach, creamy,dries kind of matte. Great for the price


Popular Lip Liners


Whirl
Whirl
173 Reviews
Lip Liner
Lip Liner
60 Reviews
Subculture
Subculture
213 Reviews
Back to Top