August 29, 2014 | 1940 users online

Blush - Agnes B. - sweety blush

no image

rated 4.2(9 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 88% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.2
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 1/3/2007 1:54:00 PM More reviews by hounddog1

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I like the way packaging is very small and see through. This also does not feel drying on skin and lasts on pretty well too. I received mine in a swap and the color name has worn off so I cant know what color it is. Color is dusty plum shade and it has frost which is a problem for me. I dont like the frosty look on my cheeks also the shade seems bit too muddy on me. I am very fair skinned with cool undertones and this color shows up well on me. I would not repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/4/2004 7:47:00 PM More reviews by nemesis41

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is my best blush so far. Generally I have a problem with pink blushes, as they tend to be either to light or dark for me. I have sweety blush in Rose Gourmand and the color is perfect.

The compact is small but cute, and the product lasts a good long time. I'll definitely buy it again, especially since the CCB-Paris stuff is on sale so frequently.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/5/2004 7:58:00 PM More reviews by alizzabeth

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Color Praline, item # 315606, cute packaging, great staying power, and great color. I love Agnes B products!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/4/2004 5:13:00 PM More reviews by yoshipeach

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I bought this little blush in copper pink. Boy is it little. But, the good thing about that is that it is great for stashing in a purse or makeup bag for touch-ups. The color itself is very pretty. It's intense, so a light hand is needed when applying, or it's also good for contouring cheekbones. It has decent staying power. I would repurchase it, and maybe I will try the color praline next.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/10/2004 12:32:00 AM More reviews by Dina20

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I have this in Praline and I really like how it warms up my complexion. Comes in a cute little compact and goes on well. Decent blush, IMO.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/6/2003 6:17:00 AM More reviews by Paniscus

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Nice blush, small quantity. Frequently CCB-Paris products are on sale for 50% off so snag it then.
I have the color "Praline", a luminous (shimmery), cool brown. Quality is nice, pigment is good, texture is silky. A good deal at half off.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/28/2003 12:33:00 PM More reviews by kimi1964

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

As far as blushes go, I really like this product. The packaging is sleek, not cumbersome. The product glides smoothly over my skin and lasts a decent time (I have oily cheeks). I will probably buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/3/2003 5:41:00 AM More reviews by lipglossjunkie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I got this blush in '222rose loukoum' and because the apllicator is already on the powder,you just gotta press it lightly to your cheeks,the result is fantastic!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 12/30/2002 12:25:00 AM More reviews by goldee

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i bought this in strawberry and found that it is very similar to shu uemura's red, but a lot less expensive

Is this review helpful? Yes No