August 1, 2014 | 1234 users online

Lipstick - Wet 'n' Wild - Mega Matte 907C Mauve Outta Here



image 0image 1

rated 4.4(40 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 2.4
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/21/2014 4:37:00 PM More reviews by Courtney16

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I bought this for 2$ at CVS. It is a beautiful shade. I didn't expect it to last long. Normally when you buy cheap lipstick it lasts for 30 minutes and that's it. This one lasted for a long time. With that good of a price who could go wrong? My only complaint is that my lips feel dry. I am new to wearing lipstick so that may be why. Other than that I am satisfied with this product. (:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/14/2014 7:27:00 PM More reviews by JUlia18

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is very good quality for the price. I bought the last one (of this color) in the drugstore and I love it! It does transfer but even if all the glossy part is gone, it still tints your lip. So that makes it great for a long lasting color. I would buy it again and more of it too! (;

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/22/2014 5:22:00 PM More reviews by mkinthecity

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Really pretty color and formula is smooth. It's a must-have if you are collecting the shades. Probably most universally flattering for a fun pop of color! Try it! So gorgeous - a wearable purplink shade:)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/20/2014 6:11:00 PM More reviews by Dimanta

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

Love it! One of my favorite lipsticks in mauve color. Too bad for the packaging but the color and the price is great!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/27/2014 12:34:00 PM More reviews by AngieGCarp

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

I am in love! I would not define this as a mauve color as the name denotes. I think it is a muted blue very soft pink. It is gorgeous. I love the Megalast formula..I could buy any lipstick I wanted but this formula and these colors just grab me every time!!!! My gut feeling at this minute is to snatch up all of this color I can find so I can keep it in my collection for years to come..❤️

Happy Makeuping Ya'll!

Already went out for a back up..love,love...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/12/2014 12:44:00 PM More reviews by addied

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

Not a bad shade. It's more on the pink side (think near fuchsia) of Mauve but still appears nice on the lips. Just remember to put a balm under or on top to prevent over drying lips.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/30/2014 1:38:00 PM More reviews by stylingay

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Other

LOVE, but terrible packaging. It breaks easily and smudges all over inside the tube. Is a bit drying because it is matte, but is overall a great color.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/6/2014 6:27:00 AM More reviews by BrizzyB

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I do not like the packaging it's messy, but I can look past it because I love matte lipsticks especially this one! Before using you should try & exfoliate your lips because matte lipsticks can be drying... Very pigmented such a lovely color I can't get enough, I wear it to work everyday.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/29/2013 1:43:00 AM More reviews by Notaglamourpuss1

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This shade is more of a light fuchsia on me than a true mauve. Still it's okay when I layer it with another shade to tone down the brightness. Can't beat the formula though or the price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/16/2013 9:52:00 AM More reviews by Thorpey97

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This product is nice and for the price it's a great way to try out lots of colours to see what works for you. However, it is very drying and I find that when I apply it to my already dry lips it makes them more noticeable and "cracky", even if I apply a balm first. I also don't like that the product transfers... everywhere. But the colour pay off and pigmentation is fab so I can't complain too much for a $1.50 lipstick. I would definitely test out other colours!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No