Davidoff Cool Water For Men

4.5

54 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/3/2014 8:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I like the smell with peppermint and lavender.
Just bought one from au.cosme-de.com to my boy friend for Xmas gift...
hope my boyfriend will love on this perfumes
and i saw that buy any perfurmes can get an entry to join a sweepstakes....
so i bought that perfumes instantly.................hope he like it



on 8/19/2014 8:40:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite perfumes last fifteen years. When I smell sandalwood tones I feel blessed :)


on 5/10/2012 6:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is one of my all-time favourite fragrances (yes, even though I'm a girl!)
The bottle is dark blue and the design is quite classic, very in-keeping with the overall idea of the fragrance.
The scent is so clean, fresh and deep. Due to the depth of the smell, it doesn't require too many spritzes before you can detect the scent so it is quite economical ( although not always for me as I will wear it every day if I get a bottle!)
Its the perfect summer fragrance for me and I love wearing it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/2/2011 6:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent! Smells fresh, clean and simple! I know it's for men, and partner uses it all the time, but I love it on myself as well!


on 7/23/2009 11:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My boyfriend uses this cologne and lets just say I can't stop smelling him!!! It doesn't smell musky or too strong and overwhelming like other men's cologne, it's just perfect, fresh, beachy, and very addicting!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/23/2009 10:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Sexiest male fragrance on the market right now! It reminds me of "cool water"....it is a calming, oceanic scent with deep notes. And it's definitely masculine smelling---not one of those colognes that smell like they are meant to be worn by a female. However, it smells so good that I'm tempted to spray a little on myself. Anyway, buy this for your significant other, and you won't be sorry!


on 6/7/2009 3:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

This scent screams "nuzzle me" and if I had a guy around, I would do just that. It has a tinge of clean soapiness to it that's oddly sexy! I love to buy small bottles of this and add it to unscented fabric softener. I then wash my sheets and hang them on the line. Oh, the smell is divine!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/17/2009 3:38:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

AWESOME scent for my man. This scent has been in our longest history together. Everytime I smell him in this scent it still brings butterflies to my stomache! *shivers*

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/18/2009 1:59:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

OMG. I ADORE this scent on my SO. lolz I just had to put a review for this. I loved it so much that I got him a second one lolz.

My favourite product is the AFTERSHAVE. How I can rave on and on and on how I love love love this scent lolz. Highly recommended, to me it's quite a classic.


on 6/23/2008 12:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I simply love this! This is 1 of the fragrance that would turn my head whenever a guy walked pass me with it.

Sometimes I pray this too. It a bit strong but lasting. The smell is fabulous!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances (for Men)


Bleu de Chanel
29 Reviews
black for men
13 Reviews
Dirty fragrance
14 Reviews


Top Rated Davidoff Products

Back to Top