Bonne Bell Lip Smackers - Strawberry Cheesecake

3.9

30 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 4/30/2008 5:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Cute scent but i wish it were stronger!!! Bonnebell makes the cutest stuff tough. I used to love cant-elope. This line reminds me of my 13 yearold make up discovery days.



on 10/7/2007 12:43:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got this one in a set of eight, and it was probably my favorite one of them all.

It definitely has a good smell, and an even better taste. I found that it really moistened my lips a lot, and the color of it matches almost anybody's lips!

It's a must have for Bonne Bell lovers!
_____

Overall, I will definitely be re-purchasing if I can still find it.
=)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ive had this 4 over 4 yrs. and its great. haven't bought in a while cause lack of spf. but will buy soon if it goes on sale.


on 2/10/2006 2:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

One of my favorite lipsmackers!! I like the tint it leaves and love the flavor.


on 12/12/2005 2:31:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like this product. As someone mentioned below, the texture is very buttery, yet it doesn't wear off too quickly. Plus, it's very moisturizing and does a great job of softening the lips. It smells like typical strawberry lipbalm, but I can taste the cheesecake flavor in it, too. It leaves a nice shiny, smooth finish w/ slight red tint on the lips. I had been thinking that Bonne Bell didn't put out many good quality products, but I had forgotten that some of their lipbalms are actually really great! Not to mention, they're very easy on the wallet!


on 11/27/2005 4:01:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm sorry, I just don't like this. The texture is good, but the flavor, taste and packaging is just bad!


on 6/12/2005 10:18:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I do smell the cheesecake in this. This is one of my favorite Lip Smackers. I just wish it could be purchased individually. I've only found it in a 3 pack that includes a Jelly Donut one I do not like at all and a cookie one I am not fond of. There is a pinkish tint to it but it is verrrry light and practically imperceptible on my lips. If you are looking for a tint that will show up on your lips I would recommend the Dr. Pepper over this one. It has the strongest tint of any of the Lip Smackers I've tried.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/2/2005 9:16:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

too waxy. it smelled sickeningly sweet, and tasted nothing like strawberries (more like medicine). nice reddish tint though.


on 5/2/2005 7:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

ik


on 12/26/2004 11:00:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells great! I don't really like the tint in the wax though. It seems too dark for me.


Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Bonne Bell Products

image

Lip Smackers

562 reviews
Back to Top