October 24, 2014 | 1572 users online

Lipstick - Wet 'n' Wild - 510 Light Beige Frost

no image

rated 4.2(26 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 80% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 2.9
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 7/25/2014 11:54:00 AM More reviews by hottahitilover

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I just bought this along with a few others and I like it alot this is not frosty at all its actually very sheer and gives good color similarity to MAC see sheer in which I wouldn't pay 16.00 for so ill stick with this lil gem.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/19/2014 8:36:00 PM More reviews by AlexisTeeHee

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

A couple months ago, I started getting into a lippie phase. Christmas was around the corner and I couldn't decide if I wanted to do a red/plum lip or a nude lip. I was looking everywhere. But all the lipsticks I wanted was a bit to pricey (as I was on a budget that day). I had my mom help me find some. CVS was having a sale. These lipsticks were buy one (99 cents originally) get one for 64 cents. I was like why not! I picked up this color and Deep Wine. I wear this color almost every time I wear make-up. First off, it's dirt cheap. Secondly, it's really moisturizing. One thing I don't like is the smell and the shimmer/frost in it. If I apply it heavily, you can see every line crack and fine lines in my lip. The smell doesn't bother me that much, unless again I apply too much. This is my lips but better lipstick. On my lips, it's like a mauvey-pinky color (just like my lips). For the price you can't beat it! I just wish my CVS stocked more wet n' wild lipsticks more often! It doesn't last the longest, but you don't even need a mirror to apply this. It's just the perfect everyday lipstick.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/24/2013 10:06:00 PM More reviews by BMtz

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I do like this product and the color is very nice. It is not a "light beige" though which is not a problem for me. On little thing I'm not too big on is the packaging, its a little bit on the cheap side but I'm not complaining since this did not cost me much. Overall I like this product alot.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/1/2013 11:26:00 AM More reviews by spacecowgirlredux

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I have no idea what they were smoking when they named this lipstick - it's actually a warm medium pink with a hint of frost. Unfortunately it's much brighter on my lips than in the tube, and thus looks pretty clownlike on me. It has a very thin, slightly creamy texture that isn't drying (although it still manages to bring out out every. single. fine. line in my lips) and a pleasant candy-ish scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/6/2013 5:53:00 PM More reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is actually my first WnW lipstick and I really like it. It really puts some life into my face when I don't feel like wearing much makeup. This shade is not beige at all but rather a rosy coral on my pigmented lips. It applies very smoothly and has decent staying power. There is not any frost but there is a slight shimmer to it. I see my myself wearing this more during the summer and it is suitable for day time wear without being over the top. Plus, it is very cheap.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/9/2013 3:27:00 AM More reviews by UrbanObsession

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium Eyes: Blue

Love my Wet n Wild lipsticks and this is my favorite shade! The shade of it is misleading because its called "Light Beige Frost" but is actually Peachy-pink frost that borders on salmon color! Looks great with my skin tone and I think it would look flattering on most everyone. The formula is very nice & never drying! Get it for a buck...you can't lose!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/14/2012 3:48:00 PM More reviews by Bombshell222

Age: 36-43 Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

An old staple for me......along with all of the Wet N Wild glosses too! This is a nice basic neutral that doesn't look like you only paid $1 for it! I always have one in my stash!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 5/31/2011 5:15:00 AM More reviews by socalgirl01

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I hated the way this color looked on me, i felt that it was way to 90s in not in a good way, im sure that with people with maybe a darker complexion it would look stunning on but my skin tone has more yellow in it and it was not a pretty look.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/17/2010 8:41:00 PM More reviews by kittywompus

Age: 44-55 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

One of my favorite lipsticks. I've used it for years but I think it's being discontinued as it's hard to find lately. It's a warm rosy pink with shimmer. Good for an everyday look. Not too pale or juvenile looking like some pinks can be. Well worth the $1.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/30/2009 4:50:00 AM More reviews by jlstout

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool Hair: Red, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is a great, neutral, color. Don't be put-off by how it looks in the tube; it looks different on your lips. Its a pretty color; and I keep it in my purse as something to throw-on throughout the day to give myself some lip color, without looking done-up. I definitely recommend this for just about any skin color.

Is this review helpful? Yes No