LifeCell

 LifeCell
LifeCellLifeCellLifeCell

4.1

9 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), C 12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Fruit, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyl Dimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Silicon Oxide, Titanium Dioxide, Glycerin, Cetearyl Glucoside, Iron Oxide, Thioctic Acid (a-Lipoic Acid), Tetrahydrobisdemethoxydiferuloylmethane, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, Retinol, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, DMAE, Cupric Carbonate Hydroxide (Mala’Kite), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phenoxyethanol, Tribehenin, Ceramide 2, Ethylhexylglycerin, Squalane, PEG-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, Steareth-20, Retinyl Palmitate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Acetyl Hexapeptide-3, Cholecalciferol, Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-3, Polysorbate-60, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide-70, Ubiquinone, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Tocopherol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta Carotene, Ascorbyl Palmitate.

Start your review


on 7/15/2015 2:33:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

I bought this product as a gift for my grandfather. It is the favorite anti-aging product on the market and trusts me he had lived long enough to try them all. It smoothís and brightens the skin like no other and he appreciates the mix of science with nature making it have that effect. This cream moisturizes without making the skin greasy. He is 63 years old, and he has been getting loads of compliments on his skin since he started using this product. Iím on lifecell-anti-aging.com now to buy it the price is good for a great product. Try it you'll be so glad you did. I would recommend this Product.



on 7/9/2015 1:46:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Yes lifecell does make your face look a little better after application, but the real results come with patience!
i have used it for six months and am pleased with the results. It has firmed my skin up and made it look clearer.
For best results, exfoliate once a week as well. It helps the product absorb better.


on 9/27/2014 12:05:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I've been using Lifecell for over two years and have had great results! It drastically reduced the hyper-pigmentation on my face and I also use it as an eye treatment. It smooths out wrinkles instantly and is fragrance free and hypoallergenic. I have very vascular skin (pink) and this product gives me a much more evened skin tone. It's not pricey considering it's $149 for a two month supply. This has been my go-to anti ager for a while and I will continue to use it based on the results I've seen.

2 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 9/17/2014 5:55:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I was looking for other people's viewpoints and reviews on this product for my blog and came across the reviews here. One, I have no affiliation with Life Cell but as I have actually been using it for over a year, I can say it is superior to any skin care I have found. It merely takes a look at the ingredient list to see the high quality. The only thing it does not have is sunscreen and this is because the constitution would render the antioxidants inactive. This product does everything it says it does. My skin is mych firmer, brighter and in all around better condition. The price is CHEAP as this product rakes the place of 4-5 others. Simply do the math. My tube last 2-3 months and auto ship sends it for 149.00. I find it incredibly ignorant that a person would review this product without ever even trying it.


on 3/11/2014 11:54:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Highly suspect of this product. You must either love it or hate it....OR why is it that most of the reviews are from one-time reviewers? I would say only one positive reviewer offered other reviews and another just negged this item. The rest (I just tired of looking) gave this item a stellar review and no other. For the price, I will pass on this item. I even tried looking at YT for reviews from someone not connected to LifeCell, but couldn't find one. That alone speaks volumes.

27 of 31 people found this helpful.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

this stuff is sooooo good!!!!!!! i use it every day for EVERYTHING...... i use it to moisturize and a makeup base and even to tkae off my make up! works great and makes my skin feel AWESOME. I just ordered my 3rd and i totally recommend this product to anyone that wants to feel BEAUTIFUL


on 1/10/2013 2:17:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this product has changed my skin drastically!!!!!! it not only tightened my skin 2 years ago when i started using it, it still prevents new wrinkles from forming. i just love it!!!!!!!


on 12/24/2012 1:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

please,this is the worst product ever.it sucks,does nothing,but drain your wallet.dont even look at it. period

18 of 27 people found this helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

I am a face cream junkie! I donít want to get OLD! Itís definitely an unhealthy fear, but I manage HAHA. So I have tried and hoarded from A-Z. My husband canít watch the show ďInterventionĒ without giving me and my face creams the side-eye. So last month while enabling my addiction I came across the ad for an ďall in oneĒ cream that could replace my 6 product routine, got the cream shipped to my job (TO AVOID THE SIDE EYE) and fell in love instantly! The texture was great, its def not oily or greasy so no raccoon eyes Ďcause of smudgy eyeliner! But like all good things, love can be bittersweet :/ Lifecell didnít replace all of my skincare products, I still have to apply SPF 15 and I still have to use a moisturizer since I have super dry skin, BUT it did replace my eye cream and anti aging serum. The effect I got from using lifecell was amazing! My skin felt so much smoother and almost tighter. My eyes are what look the best. I even saw the fine lines on my lips start to disappear. The $189 price tag is pretty steep, but I think I can make it last 2 months.

8 of 15 people found this helpful.


Back to Top