Product Reviews by xosandy

Eyeliner - CEZANNE - Gel Eyeliner

3.0
Created with Sketch.

21 days ago

I purchased two of these during a trip in Japan. It creates a natural line and is quite easy to use but it is too soft and breaks off easily so you lose a lot of product. Unfortunately because of that reason I will not be repurchasing.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lip Gloss - Tarte Cosmetics - Tarteist Glossy Lip Paint

4.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

The lip paint feels amazing. It's silky, smooth and glides on so well. It's a perfect "my lips but better" color. I just wish it lasted longer because the color really is gorgeous.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Moisturizers - LANEIGE - Water Bank Moisture Cream

2.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

I have heard many raves and reviews about Laneige but unfortunately this moisturizer didn't cut it for me. It was too watery and my dry skin needs something that will hold throughout the day and lock it in.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Eyeliner - Tarte Cosmetics - Sex Kitten Eyeliner

5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

Sex Kitten is incredible! It is a true black liquid liner that lets you create the most precise winged liner. I am thoroughly impressed and it's been awhile since I've been excited about a product. I would recommend it 100% and will be repurchasing this!

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Eyeliner - L'Oreal Paris - Infallible Gel Lacquer Liner 24H - Blackest Black

2.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

I'm a bit sad that this transfers after just an hour or so. I really wanted to like it after reading the rave reviews. It is truly a blackest black and pigmentation was powerful. Just a bit of a bummer that it didn't work out quite as well even with primer. In terms of packaging the glass feels expensive and luxurious but it is waste to have all that excess space. I normally don't …Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Polishes - Essie - Nail Polish - Go Ginza

3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

Go Ginza is a beautiful lilac that's great all year world. Application takes 2-3 coats which I expect from most polishes now. The colour is lovely and quality is nice.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Polishes - REVLON - Nail Enamel - White on White

1.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

The formulation is unfortunately quite watery. I had purchased this so I could do a perfect mani at home but it was more work than necessary. I would not recommend the product for this reason.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Polishes - Essie - Nail Polish - French Affair

3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

The formulation is definitely watery. I needed at least three coats to achieve an opaque look. The color is very pretty though especially on cool-toned skins.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?