Product Reviews by victoria28xo

Moisturizers - Olay - Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Replenishing Night Cream

5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 days ago

This works so good for being so inexpensive. I truly love almost all of the Olay creams I have tried and I'm used to buying high end creams and prefer Olay. This night cream makes your skin look really youthful and glowing. It also helps balance your skin. I never feel oily when I use it and I have extremely oily skin.

2 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Masks - Queen Helene - Mint Julep Masque

5.0
Created with Sketch.

23 days ago

This was my love in middle school and high school. I recently tracked it down because my skin has been extremely oily and it has made my skin look so nice and clear. My pores instantly look smaller after using. I love the minty scent of this mask. I want to smell it all day.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Skincare - Face - Avene - Thermal Spring Water

5.0
Created with Sketch.

26 days ago

This feels really refreshing. If you are normal to dry, this is really nice because it is hydrating and doesn't have ingredients that will break you out. It's convenient also if you are too lazy at night to do your routine. You can just mist your face and fall asleep for added hydration.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Treatments (Face) - Derma E - Deep Wrinkle Peptide Serum

2.0
Created with Sketch.

26 days ago

I didn't care for this serum. It helped control some oil but didn't give me that wow factor. I don't think it's going to prevent or take away wrinkles or lines and it broke me out a little. I don't do well with Derma E. I have broken out from every product I've tried.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Moisturizers - SkinMedica - ULTRA SHEER MOISTURIZER

3.0
Created with Sketch.

26 days ago

This is a simple, basic moisturizer. It's overpriced because there are no anti aging benefits. It's better for younger people with oily skin. I don't like the tube. It continues to ooze out and wastes a lot of moisturizer. I had to stand it up against the bathroom mirror for it to stop coming out.

1 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Skincare - Face - SkinCeuticals - Eye Balm

3.0
Created with Sketch.

27 days ago

I think this eye cream would work really well at anti aging your eyes but I have very sensitive eyes and it was too thick for me. My eyes looked puffy after using.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Treatments (Face) - SkinCeuticals - Serum 10 AOX

3.0
Created with Sketch.

27 days ago

This serum makes your skin look really nice and blurs out fine lines but as with all vitamin c serums, it makes me skin itch too much by the end of the day so I had to stop using because I couldn't take the sensation of ants crawling on my face any longer. If you can tolerate vitamin c then this is a great serum and your skin will look great. Vitamin c is really important for stimulating …Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Moisturizers - SkinCeuticals - Daily Moisture

5.0
Created with Sketch.

27 days ago

This an ok moisturizer but overpriced because it's very basic. It has no anti aging ingredients and is better for younger people. It wasn't as lightweight as I hoped and I felt more greasy throughout the day. I'm acne prone and it has never broken me out. It doesn't have a distinct smell. It's perfect if you just need a basic healthy moisturizer that won't irritate …Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Treatments (Face) - Olay - Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum

5.0
Created with Sketch.

27 days ago

I love this serum. I use the Olay regenerist whip moisturizer and needed a serum to go with it. I first tried the white regenerating serum but it was too greasy for my skin and made my pores huge. I love this one. It makes my skin so youthful and glowing. It's more matte than the regenerating serum and perfect for my oily skin. It compliments the whip moisturizer really well.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?