Product Reviews by tadukhipa

Skincare - Face - HADA LABO - Gokujyun Cream

5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 days ago

I don't understand how this is not so well know. It's simply amazing!

PROS:
fragrance free
very right yet very light
doesn't irritate rosacea or acne prone skin
if applied at night you will still feel the hydration in the morning
cheap yet feels luxurious

CONS:
the packaging is a little mediocre but it's decent

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Sunscreen - Bioré - UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence Sunscreen SPF50+ PA+++

5.0
Created with Sketch.

20 days ago

best chemical (or organic in the chemical sens) sunscreen I have ever used.

PROS:
light
easy to apply
doesn't leave any white film
light scent that goes away quickly
cheap
doesn't sting
doesn't irritate my rosacea

CONS:
not readily available in most countries but not that hard to buy online

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Liquid - Anastasia Beverly Hills - Luminous Foundation

4.0
Created with Sketch.

23 days ago

Despite not being my HG, this is the foundation I find myself reaching for more than anything else.

Pros:
Perfect match with 100N
Lots of shades
Does illuminate
Doesn't irritate my rosacea
Doesn't fully dry (it's a bit dewy)
Sturdy packaging
Doesn't smell at all
Mixes well with other foundations (MAC or Estee …

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Masks - Fresh - Rose Face Mask

4.0
Created with Sketch.

23 days ago

I have rosacea and this did not cause a flare-up so I was very pleasantly surprised by this mask.
I actually dislike the smell of roses in cosmetics but the scent of this mask wasn't fake or overwhelming so I really didn't mind having it on for a little over 10 minutes.
I haven't used it long enough to see some dramatic changes but my skin looked quite tones and somewhat …
Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Fragrances - Laura Mercier - Amber Vanille Eau Gourmande

4.0
Created with Sketch.

23 days ago

It's a bit overwhelming at first but I am a huge vanilla scent fan so I decided to stick to it.
To be honest I spritzed myself 2-3 times the first time which led to a terrible head and stomach ache but I know better now so I only use one spritz.
I actually like it more once during the day than when I first apply it. At the end of the day, I can still smell it on …
Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lipstick - GIVENCHY - Le Rouge Lipstick

5.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

I got 325 Fetiche as a replacement for Dior 999 because I couldn't stand the scent and I am so happy that I did.

Pros:
hydrating
easy application
last for about 5/6 hours
light scent that dissipates quickly
beautiful cap and overall design
perfect blend of orange and blue undertones
you get what you pay for (= it's worth the price …

Is this review helpful?


Liquid - MAC Cosmetics - Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15

4.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

I was so reluctant to get this but after going through around 20 different foundations I felt like I just had to give this a try.
I usually purchase my makeup online so I trusted the reviewers online in terms of shade so I got myself NC15 which was waaaaay darker than I had expected, but let's say that was my mistake.
Overall I'm not disappointed with …
Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Masks - Avene - Antirougeurs Calming Mask

2.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

I feel so sad writing this review.
I got this in a bundle with the antirougeurs cream but as soon as I put this on the first time my skin felt so uncomfortable to the point where it started to burn a little so I had to wash it off after just 2 minutes (you're supposed to keep it on for 10).
I had no problems whatsoever with the cream but dunno what happened with this one.
I …
Read more

Is this review helpful?


Crème - Unlisted Brand - Dermacol Make-Up Cover

3.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

First of all this is NOT an everyday product!
There's a reason as to why it is marketed as a film industry product.
It's a great stage product (for a couple of hours or so) but this is not meant to be worn on a daily basis!

Pros:
The tiniest amount covers the whole face (SERIOUSLY)
Fullest coverage

Cons:
Very thick and heavy >
Clogs pores …
Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?