Product Reviews by pulidobl

Moisturizers - TATCHA - The Water Cream

3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

I just wanted to say I wish the jar was filled all the way. I got this new and sealed from Sephora. The jar looked like it was missing a third of the product. For this reason alone I will not repurchase. I can do without fancy packaging, thank you. Too expensive to have 2/3 of a jar.

2 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?


Dry Shampoo - Batiste - Fresh Scent Dry Shampoo

5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 months ago

Love this...I have a very short pixie type haircut. This adds much needed texture and volume to my fine hair and controls oilies. I can go a day or two without shampooing.

Is this review helpful?


Deodorants - Kopari Beauty - Coconut Deodorant

1.0
Created with Sketch.

5 months ago

Sorry to bring the rating down, but this did not work for me at all! I wish it did, but I developed bad BO with this. I am about as active as a sloth lately, too. I used and loved La Vanille and Native...going back to these two

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Stick - ColourPop - No Filter Foundation Stix

4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 months ago

I like this better than the foundation. Getting a good color match is half the battle here. I used the color finder and it worked well. Pretty pleased with it’s performance - for $10 you can’t go wrong. Colourpop always has sales, too. This is not as full coverage as some sticks. Great if your skin is normal to slightly dry.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Brows - NYX Professional Makeup - Micro Brow Pencil

5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

Great Dupe for Brow Wiz. The lead is a little harder though. The taupe is pretty close to Brow Wiz, that I feel no need to purchase Brow Wiz any more. Made in Korea, too.

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?


Brows - essence - Eyebrow Designer Pencil

5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 months ago

I have 04 Blonde more on cool side. Works better than more expensive pencils. A steal at $1.99 at Ulta. This and the Elf pencil too good of. Bargain!

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Treatments (Face) - Milk Makeup - Watermelon Brightening Serum

2.0
Created with Sketch.

9 months ago

This did not do much for my mature skin except leave it sticky. Goes on with a temporary cooling effect. Has more skin care than the blue hydro stick does. Might work for younger skins which Milk is more targeted to.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Blush - Milk Makeup - Lip & Cheek Multi-Use Stick- Perk

4.0
Created with Sketch.

9 months ago

I purchased the mini. It is a very nice multi use stick. Have not tried the full size but I wonder if it is awkward to apply unless you use a brush. Kinda defeats the “swipe and go” this brand tries ti emphasize.

0 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?