Product Reviews by didi83

Treatments (Eye) - Unlisted Brand - tea bags

5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

23 days ago

If you’re dealing with eye puffiness, trust me when I say that no eye cream works better than this!!!!
I’ve dealt with upper eyelid puffiness and have tried every single eye cream. I’ve been doing this for years and I’ve seen a dramatic change... it’s inexpensive and effective... I would use chamomile tea bags but my traditional orange pekoe works even better! It tightens like no other and …
Read more

6 of 6 people found this helpful. Did you?


Skincare - Body - BIODERMA - Atoderm Shower Oil

5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

2 months ago

This stuff is amazing! I actually use this to shave my legs and leaves them incredibly smooth! It is a shower oil, but slightly lathers, and does not feel thick or sticky on the skin. It has a mild fresh scent which smells nice. I also use it on my kids and it softens their eczema prone skin with no irritation. You get a lot of product for the price! Definitely recommend and will repurchase ????

Is this review helpful?


Liquid - Maybelline New York - Fit Me Dewy/Hydrate/Luminous and Smooth Foundation (formerly Fit Me)

5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

2 months ago

I’m so mad that i didn’t try this foundation earlier!
This foundation is perfect on my combo-dry skin. It blurs my pores and doesn’t settle into my fine lines. It has decent staying power and can be built up to a medium coverage. It doesn’t look super dewy on me actually, but it gives a nice healthy radiance. It does have a fragrance but it’s not overpowering like the new l’oreal infallible …
Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Styling Products - Kérastase - Le Parfum en Huile Chronologiste

5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

3 months ago

Makes my thick curly hair soft and adds shine.
It feels like a dry oil, absorbs quickly and isn’t greasy. I consider this one as a multi-purpose oil. I actually love using it as a body oil!! My skin feels nourished and soft without any greasy feeling and the scent is amazing.
Would definitely repurchase.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lip Liners - MAC Cosmetics - Lip Pencil - Soar

3.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

3 months ago

Looked like a nice mid-tone pinky brown when I swatched it on my hand, but once applied on my lips, it has this slight warm rusty tone to it.
Not terrible but not my favourite. Still like Whirl better.

Is this review helpful?


Lipstick - MAC Cosmetics - Amplified Lipstick - Blankety

1.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

3 months ago

Very unflattering on my nc20 skin. I also tried it with every lipliner I own and nothing seems to work. Makes me look tired and pale.
I naturally have pigmented lips and when I apply this it just washed me out completely. Not for me.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lip Gloss - MAC Cosmetics - Lipglass - Nymphette

5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

3 months ago

Love this one...
the way I love wearing it is by applying Mac whirl lipliner all over my lips and this gloss on top.
Sooo gorgeous!!
Nc20 skin as reference.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lip Liners - MAC Cosmetics - Lip Pencil - Whirl

5.0
Created with Sketch.
fromdidi83

3 months ago

My favourite lipliner.
Love to pair it with Mac Modesty lipstick.
Also looks great with some my Mac nymphette gloss or my nyx butter glosses such as tiramisu or angel food cake.
My skin is nc20 (nc25 when tanned),for reference.

Is this review helpful?