Product Reviews by beran123

Liquid - REVLON - Colorstay 24hrs Makeup SPF 15 - Combination/Oily Skin

3.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

Coverage: Medium to nearly full
Finish: Matte
Lasting Power: 8 hours (on super oily, sweaty skin)
Oil Control: 4 hours, 6 hours after: slightly oily
Pros:
- Convenient Packaging with a Pump
- Good price
- No problem with smell
- Good coverage and acceptable wearing time.
Cons:
- Rather chalky, powdery look if put 2 layers
- Not completely full coverage …
Read more

Is this review helpful?


Mascara - Maybelline New York - The Hyper Curl Volum'Express Waterproof Mascara

4.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

Best for: Everyday use, natural look, little length and little volume, very defined (peace in heart, it never smude no matter what, I am super oily, sweaty)
Not for: Dramatic lashes, false lashes look.
- This mascara is very cute packaging, available only in Asia areas with cheap price and can find anywhere. I use it everyday from morning to night, very defined, never clump or smudge …
Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Concealers - Maybelline New York - Fit Me Concealer

3.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

- Best for: Dark circle, all skin types
- Not for: Noticable blemishes and hope that you can cover well something
- Non cakey, non settte to finelines, stay put and long lasting (yes I am oily and sweat horrily), smooth, natural, easy to use with convenient packaging. Very good concealer to cover dark circle, but not for noticable blemishes such as: acnes scar, pimples, ... Because the …
Read more

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?


Liquid - Maybelline New York - Fit Me Dewy/Hydrate/Luminous and Smooth Foundation (formerly Fit Me)

1.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

I am oily, sweaty skin, I use original version when it first released. This will melt down badly with oily mess and does not stay put on skin with this horrific hot humid weather, oily skin girls stay away from this, it's just for normal to dry skin, use a matte and poreless version instead (all skin type can use it) it's very good and completely different!

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Concealers - Maybelline New York - Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circles Treatment Concealer

2.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

I am sure that my foundation and this concealer has same formular (silicone based) and applied correctly but this foundation still creasing, cakey, and show pores horribly, it destroys my beautiful natural texture of my foundation, coverage is medium and blending is ok, the packaging is unhygine. Sorry if it work for you, not for me. Shade medium is good match for NC/NW30

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Stick - Maybelline New York - Fit Me Shine-Free Foundation Stick

3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

Medium buildable coverage, very matte finish (not natural, you can say I am wearing makeup), thich texture like a mask. no cakey, can come off if you wide off your face, last 12 hours, shine control in 6 hour. It's easy to apply and convenient to bring everywhere. In conclusion, it's fine

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Masks - Queen Helene - Mint Julep Masque

2.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

It dry out my skin and I break out like crazy and this help nothing for my acnes. I don't feel that it can clear or moisturize my skin at all. I think this is can just be a usual nourishing, not a magic treatmen. This product should not be appreciated like this and I can't understand high rating reviews, Won't buy again although it's cheap

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Mascara - Maybelline New York - Volum' Express The Colossal Waterproof Mascara

2.0
Created with Sketch.

5 months ago

At first, It add volume and length, keep curly lashes rather well without clump, spidery look, but sticky lashes and smudge under eyes after 10 hours on my oily eyelid like a tropic monkey. Waterproof doesn't mean Oilproof, be careful with these types of mascara. Won't buy again. If you have oily eyelid, it's not for you for sure.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?