Product Reviews by bebe_girl

Brows - Catrice - Eyebrow Set

4.0
Created with Sketch.

24 days ago

this eyebrow set is very easy to use and longlasting. you get 2 eyebrow shades in the packaging - 1 a darker shade, 1 a lighter one. both don't have that dreaded red undertone in it. they're more neutral brown shades, which i love. the set also comes with a flat-tipped tweezer and a spoolie/brush combination. it comes in a sleek black square-shaped packaging. very convenient for …Read more

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lipstick - Lancôme - L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Shaping Lip Color

5.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

lancome l'absolu rouge is a very comfortable pigmented lipstick that comes in a great range of colours and several finishes. the packaging is sleek and modern. i really enjoy wearing my lipstick in the shade 290 poeme (matte). definitely can see myself purchasing it in another shade or 2 in the future. love it!

Is this review helpful?


Lipstick - Lancôme - L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick - Poeme (Matte)

5.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

lancome l'absolu rouge in 290 poeme (matte) is a very comfortable pigmented lipstick with a matte finish. the colour is a medium rose pink. very lovely on the lips and i believe, it will suit a lot of skintones. this is my first lancome lipstick and i already know i'm going to be purchasing a lot more lip colours from lancome in the future. love it!

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Eyeliner - wet n wild - MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner

5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

i got this in 872a dark brown and i love it. its very easy to use, the finish is very matte and dark brown, and once it's set, it does not budge! im so glad i bought it. repurchasing.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Pressed Powders - wet n wild - Photo Focus Pressed Powder

5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 months ago

this powder is great. it glides on smoothly and not cakey at all. the color range is great as well. i got it in 821e warm light and it's the perfect color match for me, i love it. will repurchase for sure.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lipstick - MILANI - Color Statement Lipstick - Tuscan Toast

5.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

48 tuscan toast is a deep burgundy red with a warm undertone. i'd been looking for this shade of lipstick forever and am so happy i've finally found it in milani 48 tuscan toast. the lipstick has a very creamy consistency making it easy to apply, and has a nice vanilla scent to it. it's very cheap, too! all in all, a very good lipstick. i love it.

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Brows - CANMAKE - Powdery Brow Pencil

5.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

i got this in 03 cinnamon brown, which is a light brown color. the pencil itself is very good. it's not too hard and not too soft either which makes it very easy to use. it lasts the whole day and price is on the cheaper side too! i love it. definitely repurchasing.

Is this review helpful?


BB Cream - MISSHA - M Magic Cushion SPF50+/PA+++

4.0
Created with Sketch.

10 months ago

this is the first cushion foundation i've ever tried and so far i've been enjoying it. it gives a decent coverage and a dewy finish. it lasts a while, has spf 50 pa+++, which is always a plus, and the shade no 21 is a perfect match for my skintone (nc20 in mac, 974 in shu uemura, 2 sand in bobbi brown). i could do without the fragrance (smells like banana boat sunscreens to me) but …Read more

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?