Product Reviews by Tjoepel

Blush - Bobbi Brown - Brightening Brick in Coral

5.0
Created with Sketch.

15 days ago

Amazing!! All-in-one product that goes on with one swipe. I love the natural yet ‘warm’ look of it on my cheeks. Forget about your bronzer, blush and highlighter.... this has it all.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lipstick - Sisley-Paris - Phyto-Lip Twist

1.0
Created with Sketch.

18 days ago

I do not like. It claims to be a nourishing lip stick. It does not do either of both: it does not nourish and the color fades very fast for a lip stick. Overpriced for sure.

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?


Mascara - Pupa - Vamp! Extreme

5.0
Created with Sketch.

18 days ago

I love this mascara. Gives lots of volume and curl while still separating lashes. I love this even more than the regular Pupa Vamp mascara. I cannot think of a negative quote. Amazing mascara and very affordable.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lip Treatments - La Mer - The Lip Balm

1.0
Created with Sketch.

19 days ago

I do not like the mint flavour. Moreover, the mint is not good for my dry lips, it makes it even worse. I will go back to my absolute favourite: the sisley lip balm - nothing can beat this one!

Is this review helpful?


Mascara - Dior - Diorshow Pump'N'Volume Mascara

5.0
Created with Sketch.

1 month ago

This review is for the pump n volume HD version.
The normal version did not work for me (too much mascara on the brush, clumpy, sticky...). The new formula is awesome! The right amount of mascara coming out of the tube, lashes are nicely separated, extra volume/length/curl. Forget the ‘old’ version, say hello to the new one. One of the best!!

Is this review helpful?


Mascara - GIVENCHY - Volume Disturbia Mascara

5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

This mascara has a wand I really like. It makes my lashes look amazing. Very dark, long, voluminous, curly, and the mascara nourishes the lashes as well. Gives best results when combined with the Givenchy lash primer.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Mascara - theBalm Cosmetics - MadLash Mascara

4.0
Created with Sketch.

6 months ago

Nice mascara. The brush wand makes me somehow think about the Benefit mascara, but this one is much beter. Gives instant volume and length. The wand makes it possible to curl the lashes. Easy application. No smudging.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?


Blush - Urban Decay - Sin Afterglow 8-Hour Highlighter & Blush Palette

5.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

This is a lovely palette containing 3 blushes and 3 highlighters. Highlighters can also serve as eye shadows. This palette is great to create natural looks. Usually UD is over the top for me (I am 40+ and stay away from glitters and shimmers as these accentuate my fine lines), but these colors and pigments are just perfect to me.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?