Victoria's Secret BOMBSHELL

Victoria's Secret BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELLBOMBSHELL

3.9

161 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 7/7/2012 9:41:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really love this fragrance! smells absolutely amazing. I didn't seem to like any of the other VS fragrances besides this one because this one is not overwhemlingly strong as angel and etc.
I get A LOT of compliments whenever I wear this fragrance, Guess it smells that nice, huh?
Packaging looks absolutely adorable and 'preppy'.
The lasting power is pretty good, wears off around the 4-5th hour.
Must try!



on 5/25/2012 10:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This scent is so overrated, I have no idea how this scent won a fifi award or whatever it's called. I'm just not liking this scent at all.

EDIT: Yesterday I decided to try this scent one more time (probably because I was bored at work) and it actually smelled really good...so I'm going to try it again and if I like it then I'm going to get myself a bottle!

I will add that I like the Bombshell Seduction scent better than this.

2 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 2/9/2012 1:13:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got this in a gift set along with a bunch of other VS frangrances. This stood out to me the most and one I would repurchase. The first thing I thought of after the first few sprits were that it smells really clean and masculine. It's a really nice change from the typical floral and fruity sweet scents. I starts to wear off at about the forth hour to a nice shampoo like scent. I love any thing clean and fresh smelling!!! The bottle is a little to girly for something very masculine smelling but the name "Bombshell" totally fits.


on 2/19/2012 4:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm new to fragrances, and I got a sample set of VS fragrances to try. This is the one that stood out to me the most. It is very light and clean, it reminds me of kind of a clean linen smell with some fruity undertones. It is very girly and good for the daytime. I really love it, so I purchased the bigger size. My only complaint is that the staying power could be better. But I'd recommend smelling this next time you stop at Victoria's Secret.


on 5/18/2012 2:27:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Curly, Other

Eyes: Grey

This smells good, it kinda has this sexy fruity strong smell. It mixes well with me, smells like summer.


on 5/1/2012 3:02:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

When VS finally opened a store in Melbourne, Australia, it was only within the airport checkout area. My sister bought this for me as a gift after her trip from overseas. I instantly fell in love with this scent. The perfume is definitely much stronger than the body mist! It smells lovely, fresh and feminine, and goes so well with my body chemistry. Love love love!


on 2/2/2012 11:28:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got the $10 version from VS. I dont usually buy fruity scents, I actually despise them. But this one I like for the summer, its actually fruity yet masculine and the dry down is very feminine due to the vanilla, its a complex fragrance. My husband who never ever likes any type of fragrance, told me i smell pretty :), I couldnt help but blush!

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 1/20/2012 11:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Fresh, floral, touch of fruity but not overly sweet = the perfect blend for me! This smells lovely, fresh, and clean, so it's great for a daytime scent and so far hasn't offended anyone. I just get lots of compliments. Hooray! :)

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 1/23/2012 6:10:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I love how crisp, fresh and somewhat fruity this smells initially. Just smells clean and feminine. However, it doesn't last long on me, and when it dries down it actually smells like dust. Kinda weird, but I still wear it. I bring a tiny travel-sized bottle with me in my purse to freshen up during the day.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This perfume smells sweet, soft, and clean. It is a bit pricey ($50 for a 1.7oz). The perfume smells stronger and longer than the mist.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1424 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
19 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
81 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1876 Reviews
Hypnotic Poison
Hypnotic Poison
664 Reviews
Back to Top