Laura Mercier L'Heure Magique

No Image

4.0

57 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Generic spicy floral. Like eau de lune, there is nothing offensive. Like eau de lune there is nothing special. I tried both of these yesterday, one on each hand and I was disappointed in both. From the reviews they seemed special... intriguing, even. Oh, well... another fragrance I won't have to buy.



on 1/3/2004 3:32:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Very feminine, warm, sophisticated smell. Stays on for a long time too. Love it! EDIT: too boring to wear for a long time.


on 10/13/2003 2:24:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

it's a beautiful scent if you like florals. for me, it's too feminine and definitely not an everyday perfume which you can wear to work.


on 10/22/2003 8:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this is probably the only laura mercier product that i like. i was on the fence at first on the fragrance. now it has grown on me. i can't stop sniffing my wrists. my only gripe is that worthless cap that keeps coming off.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I'm a guy, but really love this fragrance. It is too feminine for me, but you can bet what all the women I know will be getting for Christmas! This scent is just so unique, that I can't stop smelling it!


on 1/2/2004 11:51:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I tested l'heure magique last week and I couldn't stop smelling myself! It was absolutely gorgeous. I fell in love with this fragrance and finally returned to purchase it yesterday. It is a very fresh, clean floral scent. I think this is a perfectly lovely day or evening fragrance. I have never had such a reaction to a perfume before. I just love this.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 9/9/2003 7:05:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I found this scent almost two years ago and I have worn it off and on. I think it is a wonderful Fall scent and when I wore this scent everyone had to know what scent I was wearing. Everyone seems to really love this scent. Men and Women both. My husband adores this scent and I will always have a bottle around.


on 5/28/2003 1:04:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is certainly a lovely, lovely fragrance... one of the very few floral fragrances that I can tolerate without getting a headache. I love this, will definitely become a staple for summer.


on 8/20/2003 8:50:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I had to try this after reading other views. I normally love LM products but I usually do not like florals. This product is WONDERFUL though. It smells great! I notice the powder scent and the musk the most. Beautiful!


on 7/15/2003 6:28:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This fragrance makes me feel so sexy. It is fragrance with a hint of powder to make it feminine. It also some notes in it that makes it a very warm captivating scent that is very alluring to the opposite sex. My husbands loves it.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1425 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
20 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
81 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
208 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
430 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
161 Reviews
Back to Top