Calgon Morning Glory

Calgon Morning Glory

4.0

84 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 2/8/2006 8:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent!! I have the body splash and want to try the perfume that has been out for awhile now. It smells so fresh and clean and I always get compliments on it!! This is a great fragrance for women who want to feel good and not smell like a flower. I love the flower Morning Glory too. Although, I'm not sure if they smell the same. I will repurchase this scent because it's so natural and cheap!



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

While I have many perfumes, some much more expensive, this has to be my all time favorite. My boyfriend has said this scent should always be my "signature" scent because it reminded him so much of me [of course I've been wearing it constantly for years, so I can understand why.] I like to use it when blowing out my hair mainly, it is a very crisp and clean scent and I am always sniffing my hair all day [and it lasts a LOOOOONG time.] I can see how this could be a definite love/hate scent though. It is not subtle but not overpowering.


on 12/22/2005 5:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

A good light scent. I received compliments on it and it brings back memories of junior high. Update: I recently repurchased this and fell in love with it again. It is a "shower fresh" scent that is inoffensive and goes well with my skin chemistry. I am thinking of getting the matching lotion and shower gel as a Christmas gift to myself.


on 12/30/2005 1:03:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this body mist! Smells just like Britney Spears' Curious but it is WAY less expensive! Sprayed this on my sweater and couldn't stop sniffing it!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 1/17/2006 3:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I'm sorry, but it doesn't smell like 'Curious' too me. I like both of them, but this is slightly sharper. Doesn't even have the same ingredient. The ingredient in Morning Glory is peach, pineapple, crisp apples, anise, and base notes of sandalwood. Curious has a vanilla tinge in it. Curious is kind of sweet.

I love Morning Glory! It is soft and not overpowering. I have the lotion, body spray, and perfume. Wow!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 11/19/2005 11:19:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I'm halfway through a bottle. At one point I had the body wash and the lotion but the body spray is all that I use now. This is a daily fragrance option that's great for work. I don't think that I can really wear my regular EDP's to work, so I use this and Clarins Eau Tranquility. Morning Glory lasts longer than Eau Tranquility, much to my dismay. A great clean fresh floral that people like and that is never too overpowering. As much as I love perfume, there are times and places to forgo the stronger stuff and use the cleaner type fragrances. This fits the bill perfectly.

3 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 11/19/2005 8:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE this smell.. it's fresh, crisp and lasts a very long time. it even lasts longer than some of my EDT. this is a good day spray.. not too overwhelming at all.. i will buy it again when I run out

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 10/29/2005 12:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I like this--very clean and fresh floral smell. Like a "breath of fresh air"--really!!

American Beauty's Wonderful fragrance smells very similar. This fragrance is appropriate for work or casual days. Nice!


on 8/3/2005 8:50:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

i didnt think the smell was all that great. it sort of smelled lke cheap perfume u would use wen u were 3. i say it was too expensive for a piece of crap like this.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

For two dollars at walmart for a 2 oz bottle you can't beat it. A very clean scent, not overwhelming. Good scent to wear everyday.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1425 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
20 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
81 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
208 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
430 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
161 Reviews
Back to Top