Lacoste Lacoste Pour Femme

Lacoste  Lacoste Pour Femme
Lacoste pour femme. April 2012Stocking up (Shiseido and Lacoste pour femme)Lacoste Pour Femme

4.1

122 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 2/17/2005 7:21:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I love this scent. It's a very not-dressy scent IMO. The only thing is that the glass bottle shattered when it fell from my bathroom counter to the floor... at least it made my bathroom smell good for a long time afterward!



on 2/8/2005 3:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is wonderful! To me it's very French, not powdery at all. A perfect spring scent.


on 1/2/2005 4:11:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

My brother gave me this fragrance for Xmas 2 years ago. I would never have come across it if it were not for his gift. I really like it. I don't wear it every day (I have too many on rotation) but I always love it when I wear it. It just smells so great. Love it.


on 11/14/2004 4:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Lovely fragrance! Very wearable and not too heavy. Would repurchase.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Bought this in Europe before it was available in U.S. and have repurchased twice. My favorite daytime scent, very clean. My neighbor fell in love with it and had to wait for them to sell it here and she's now already repurchased too.


on 11/5/2004 11:30:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

It's a beautiful box and simple yet elegant bottle, but it smells too baby powderish and even though it's completely work safe, it just isn't me.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I am not sure if this has been D/C - I believe it has. This review is for Lacoste For Women (1999) - not Lacoste Pour Femme.

A really pretty green, crisp floral- a little like D & G Light Blue- the notes are: orange zest, pear essence, pineapple, green apple, white roses, white tulips, green moss, linden blossoms, sandalwood, tea leaves, carrot extract.

I like it more on me than Light Blue, it has more "zest" and is more green. Got a small 1 oz size for a steal at Marshalls. Too bad it's D/C- I really like this one.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

this is a woody-vanilla like scent....smells like what an old lady, grandma type would wear......did not strike my senses at all.......Top Notes
Jamaican Pepper, Purple Freesia

Middle Notes
Hibiscus, Jasmine, Bulgarian Rose

Base Notes
Cedarwood, Sandalwood, Incense


on 10/5/2004 12:10:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Noooo. Totally outdated smell of the 80s. It actually turns my stomach.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 10/1/2004 10:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this scent! Since ive bought it, i wear nothing else. Its fresh, simple and stays on the whole day. It's a scent you will wear during the day. I think its most suiteable to younger girls, such as myself!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1425 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
La Vie Est Belle
210 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
20 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
81 Reviews
Shalimar
Shalimar
430 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
161 Reviews
Back to Top