4.1

Created with Sketch.
442 reviews
79%
would repurchase
3.6/5
package quality

price range
$29.40 on Skinstore
Shop Now

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I wasn't expecting this to work but I used it pretty consistently and I noticed even after just 1 application every night instead of morning and night that my lashes were longer, thicker and more curled. Applying mascara is a dream and my lashes look so long and beautiful. It also lasts ages, I thought it was never going to run out. One tube of this lasted me over a year. However I found that the results did not last shortly after I ceased using it and I have had to purchase another one. Overall a great product and it really does what it says!

About reviewer (9 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Cool

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesBlue



1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 years ago

I used to love Talika Lash conditioning creme. It really worked for me back in late 2000's. My lashes were growing longer and fuller. I did expect to have the same result with this one, but after applying it for a month I can say that it does nothing. Literally nothing! Save your time and money.

About reviewer (651 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


1.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Rubbish, did nothing. No difference after 2 months of applying it every day. You can better spend your money on lash caring mascara's (Sisley, Guerlain, Givenchy,...). Then you have 2 in 1, and at least these do work!

About reviewer (315 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

Few month ago I bought Talika for eye lashes. I have very good lashes already but still I like to try new different products. Loved it! Can see some improvement even on my perfect lashes. Would definitely buy it again the moment my current gets over. Been using it for past 3 months and it's still there :-)

About reviewer (17 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Fair

HairBrown

EyesBlue


1.0
Created with Sketch.
from

5 years ago

This stuff is garbage, it made no difference for my lashes. I used it just as it is instructed until it ran out. My lashes are a short-medium length, not too sparse nor too thick. I noticed no difference in lash length or any new baby lash growth. I had some high hopes, I usually never purchase expensive products so wasting ~$40 bucks on something that didn't work bothered me. I would've been better off applying tap water to my lashes. On the bright side I didn't experience any adverse reactions/stinging while using this (note: I am a contact lens wearer).

About reviewer (11 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Olive, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlack


3.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

Does anyone know the difference between lipocils abd lipocils expert?

About reviewer (25 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlack, Other, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

5 years ago

This product is absolutely amazing! First, women need to be careful when looking at eye lash growth products. Many/most contain ingredients that can cause irritation and permanent change in eye color if you have any color other than brown. I have green eyes and that was not a risk I was going to take with a product like latisse etc. Even the products sold in hair salons can do this. I did extensive research and this was one that did jot contain any of those ingredient and besides some parabens, seemed safe. If they could get rid of the parabens, that would make it a top notch product. But the fact that I had virtually no lashes, I was willing to over look this. My situation: had lash extensions for 4 month. Took them off early January and was left with bald spots and lashes that were about this long ---. It was awful. Mascara did nothing for me. The extensions completely ruined my naturally long healthy and thick lashes. For a month after this I used castor and coconut oil every night which somewhat helped, but not really. Verdict: I started this about a month after my lash mishap and within a few days I ntoiced my lashes were softer. I was very skeptical of this product. But literally on day 6, it was like my lashes bloomed overnight. They were significantly longer and the patches were filling in. On day 7 my lashes grew again! When I started a week ago my lashes were about ------- long with mascara. After the week, they are about ------------. They have a nice curl and the bald patches are filling in!!! Yay! I was worried I permanently damaged them after reading borrow stories but they are being restored. You ate supposed to do this treatment twice a day for a month. I'll likely continue this treatment for 3 months to get my old lashes into shape as 90 days is a full lash cycle. I do still notice my lashes are still a tad fragile and a few bent. I expect this to be corrected within a few months.

About reviewer (18 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Curly, Medium

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

having short sparse asian lashes, I can honestly say they are much fuller and generates lash growth. I use this after i shower before bed, and am happy with the results. It is quite expensive but it lasts more than 4 months. The trick is to lift your eye lids and get it into the roots of your lashline and apply a thick coat to the top and bottom lashes. I use the remainder left on the want on my brows :)

About reviewer (36 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination

HairBlack

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This thing is AMAZING. I'm not even kidding, I started using it like 2-3 days ago and I am so so so amazed I actually have lashes now like actual lashes!!!!! I was very sceptical, and applied the serum a tad sloppily and I remember getting a tiny bit of the serum on my eyelids (just last night!) AND NOW I HAVE TINY HAIRS ON MY EYELIDS. Very very very tiny, not visible unless you peer at it from a creepily near distance in the mirror, but it's there! Hair on my eyelids! Which means the product works like magic. Before I noticed the tiny hairs on my lids I thought my eyelash growth was a projection of my thoughts!!!!! Length, volume, curl, everything as it says on the package, EVERYTHING. Not terribly expensive compared to other brands, no weird smell, liquid consistency, easy to use. This thing is magic tbh

About reviewer (1 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack


4.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

I brought this after stumbling upon the fact that Danneel Harris-Ackles uses it after trying to find a dress she wore. After a week of using this product my lashes were noticeably longer and thicker, they were also darker which is great news as i have incredibly light blonde lashes! I use this on both my eyelashes and eyebrows even though it's meant for eyelashes and it works great on both! I do use mascara over the top of this however, and found that my lashes look amazing! even when i take my mascara off, my lashes feel soft to touch! I brought this around a year(?) ago so it has lasted a long time when not used regularly but my lashes haven't fallen out and it hasn't affected my eyes in any way shape or form!

About reviewer (23 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinSensitive, Fair, Cool

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue





If you buy something through our links, MakeupAlley may earn an affiliate commission.