4.5

Created with Sketch.
48 reviews
91%
would repurchase
3.9/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

I am very, very pale; finding the right blush is difficult. This is a nice, warm pink that is not too bright on my white skin. It wears well.

About reviewer (25 reviews)

Age

SkinCombination

HairOther

EyesBlue



5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

15 years ago

I love this blush! Nice color, long-lasting, applies nicely... what more can I say? LOVE IT!

About reviewer (1350 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

A NICE WARM PINK. DOES NOT MAKE YOU LOOK LIKE A CUPIE DOLL.

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination

HairBlond

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

I love my new Cat Whiskers blush! Really nice sweet pinkish colour with tiny gold shimmers, it gives a radiant glow without overdoing it. It doesn't have very lasting powers though, had to reapply after 6hrs. But it's so tiny and cute, it's easily portable. Will repurchase it! =)

About reviewer (23 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination

HairBlack

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

15 years ago

Beautiful, beautiful natural looking blush. It is a great blend of peach and pink with slight golden shimmer. I thought it may be too warm for my neutral/cool skin, but it works beautifully. Very pigmented and smooth also. This is great for an everyday glowy look. UPDATE: This is officially my favorite blush ever. It's perfect. All my poor other blushes are so neglected now...sorry NARS, Shu.

About reviewer (214 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Cool

HairBrunette, Curly, Other

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

I like this blush but the color was too peachy for my test. Otherwise it is a nice blush.

About reviewer (9 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrown, Other, Other

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

I have a fair complexion and whiskers blush is perfect for me. This is one of two blushes I use. Whiskers gives me a natural, glowy look.

About reviewer (3 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry

HairBrunette

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

15 years ago

I have the combo blush/bronzer called "Catskers". It's great! I use the darker shade as a contour shade and the lighter side as a blush. It's difficult to find a shade to use as a contour powder but Cat has it! This is a great combination and I will definitely repurchase.

About reviewer (127 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

16 years ago

I have the whiskers blush in a combo with Catnip bronzer and Cat and mouse glosses. When I tried this blush it was obvious I had to buy it. It just looks that good. The bronzer goes great with it as well. I don't like the packaging I have. The gold color case gets really scratched; they have changed it since I think. Also I would NOT recomend buying a combo with glosses. The blush just gets mucked up in them.

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal

HairBrown

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

16 years ago

I got this blush in the combo with the Catnip bronzer...they call the combo "Catskers". Beautiful, natural pink that almost anyone could wear. I was pleasantly surprised at how much of both products were in the compact. Will definitely buy this again! Update 10/7/04: I've thrown away my other blush...this is SO perfect!

About reviewer (44 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinCombination

HairBrown

EyesBrown




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us