Maybelline Great Lash Mascara

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara

2.1

5490 reviews

26% would repurchase

Package Quality: 2.9

Price: $

Package Quality: 2.9

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Water, Beeswax, Glyeryl Sterarate, Triethanolamine, Propylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Methylparaben, Quaternium-15, Simethicone, Quarternium-15, Butylparaben. May Contain: CI 77492, CI77499, 77491 / Iron Oxides CI77007 / Ultramarines, Mica, CI77891 / Titanium Dioxide, CI77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, CI75470 / Carmine, CI77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, CI77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green, CI77742 / Manganese Violet. CI77742.

Start your review


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

maybelline great lash mascara: I personally liked this mascara. i dont reccoment it though if you either dont have long lashes or if you are into crazy dramatic eyelashes. i have long lashes that are natraully curled. im lucky. It made my lashes look great. It didnt make them feel heavy, and didnt flake. i loved the want. it was a pretty standerd want nothing too crazy. i reccoment it.



on 1/3/2017 1:25:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Please explain to me why it's still the best mascara according to Allure? It's an average mascara, nothing great, and it smudges! Dior and Benefit make better mascaras.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 12/28/2016 8:55:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I will not repurchase this because i don't like that its waterproof. It really hardens and dries out my lashes are falling out. But i still like this mascara in a way because it makes my eyes pop and it holds my curl for a long time. I hope they have something like this but non waterproof.


on 12/19/2016 6:12:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

It smudges crazy......I need to check 100 times during the day to meke sure I am not become a panda.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.


on 12/11/2016 5:42:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Blue

Be sure not to layer this product or you'll clump for sure. For a good cheap drugstore product, i absolutely love it. Definitely recommended for anyone on a budget. Packaging a little ugly.


on 12/10/2016 3:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Great trash.

2 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 12/3/2016 11:57:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Terrible, made no difference, and I happened to get the waterproof version so it was 100% not worth the extra lashes I pulled off during removal. Threw it away after giving up on making it work. Get another mascara from Maybelline that actually works.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 11/28/2016 10:47:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Seeing this brings back so many memories. It was the first mascara I ever used; but that doesn't mean it's good. I think it's just really cheap and easy to find and that's why people use it. I remember seeing my mom use it for years, but when I started using makeup regularly we both switched to better kinds. If you're looking for drugstore mascara there are so many alternatives that are much better than this. I use drugstore makeup more than anything, and my favorite kind of mascara is the Covergirl LashBlast Volume mascara in the orange tube. It is $6.25 at Target and exponentially better quality.

4 of 4 people found this helpful.


on 11/28/2016 10:22:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this classic mascara to play with the brush (traditional style). My lashes are black and fairly long so they don't need a ly of help. This mascara made them look nice, but....

THE BURNING

Any amount of watery eyes and bammo!!

THE pain!

And smudging on undereye despite the fact that I only used it on upper lashes.

Tried it twice. The first makeup I took back to the store for a refund.

Never again.

Lash Sensational - so much better.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this was the first mascara i ever bought and straight away i was not a fan. it does not seperate lashes too well and it does not have a greate applicator. what i did like is that it has a nice black color.

2 of 2 people found this helpful.

Popular Mascaras


They're Real
They're Real
2365 Reviews
Back to Top