3.5

Created with Sketch.
8 reviews
75%
would repurchase
3.9/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


2.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

As a girl who has very prominent dark circles (south asian) I take my concealor choice very carefully, I picked this up in a rush one day remembering I needed more and I didn't like the colour, it changed into an orangy shade Also since using collection2000 lasting perfection in liquid form I find the stick ones rough and unkind. Its alright for covering the odd spot but only if I'm going to wear a foundation on top, not at all good with TM Overall collection2000 is my HG, spend a LITTLE more for a much better product

About reviewer (10 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinNormal, Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

I bought this concealer when I was in Boots one day looking for some new face products and I have to say... IT'S AMAZING! I have been using it ever since and it covers my blemishes and spots really well and no-one can tell that I'm wearing concealer! Also, it's a really cheap product, so I can afford to keep going and buying more when I run out! Definitely head out to the closest drugstore and pick yourself up one of these concealers as soon as possible!

About reviewer (59 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Cool

HairBlond, Wavy, Fine

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

I love this product and have been using it for the last 16 years (god i'm getting on..) Whenever I have a spot I apply this and the spot goes within a day or two- a little miracle worker! I have it in medium and use overnight to improve a spot or in the day if it's really bad. The colours are limited (its light med dark i think but it's great doing double duty: hiding and treating spots in one go.

About reviewer (32 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Olive

HairBlack

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

i use this is in green for redness it covers all my redness on face really well id buy again !

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Other, Fine

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

9 years ago

I have used boots concealer (either by 17 or natural collection) for the past 8 years; it is a very good low budget concealer. The texture is creamy, it's covering and easy to apply; the extra fair suits my skin very well. I have tried lots of different concealers but always come back to this one. Would definitely recommend!

About reviewer (11 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlue


3.0
Created with Sketch.

10 years ago

i like concealers that are in those tubes like lip gloss tubes if you get what im saying? and this was under a 5er which is great. i dont get many spots but when i do this is fine for me :)

About reviewer (13 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinDry, Fair, Not Sure

HairBrown, Other, Other

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

I got this in medium/dark, which is more like regular medium. It's a good low-budget concealer. I like that all the Boots concealer/foundation shades are not too pinky or orangey. Not as good as the No.7 concealer but I would buy again if I couldn't get the No.7 one.

About reviewer (72 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinNormal, Olive, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesBrown


1.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

This concealor left my skin dry and flaky, it is slightly medicated (which I didn't notice until I got it home). It also changed colour throughout the day and became really noticable and orange. Will not buy again.

About reviewer (150 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us