4.2

Created with Sketch.
53 reviews
81%
would repurchase
3.4/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!! It has helped my dry flaky skin SO much! I use it every morning. My face just doesn't feel right before I exfoliate with it. I am addicted - I hope I NEVER have to be without it!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinVery Dry, Fair-Medium

HairBlond

EyesBlue



3.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I received 2 samples in the mail, and maybe it wasn't enough to do anything. It did nothing for me, but then I exfoliate every day with either a chemical peel or scrub, combined with oxy pads after I wash my face and whatever I had just used.

About reviewer (14 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

4 years ago

Love it want more

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age56 & Over

SkinOther, Fair-Medium

HairOther

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

i like try

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

One word, amazing !!!! I got even better results than the extremely expensive Chanel Sublimage that cost me 390 dollars!!!!! I will use 2 minute miracle forever

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinDry, Medium Brown

HairBrunette

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

SML for this product. My skin feels so smooth and clean after every use! I use this twice a week and it has helped me with my acne and the marks it left behind :) The gel is so cute, it's pink! ( my fave color) .. will def repurchase one soon.

About reviewer (8 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinOily, Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This product is amazing!! I cannot believe!! What I just tried last night in just 2 minutes! My skin feels smother, more hydrated,moisturized and instantly gave me an amazing Glow! You can buy it here : http://myjmoa.com/annalizamorgan

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

This is the most amazing skin care that I have ever tried! No wonder they call it a Miracle... I was only using it for a few weeks and my husband showed a friend of his a picture of me and my 15 year old daughter and the friend asked my husband who was our daughter's young friend and then realized that it was me, her mother!! Middle age to 15 again in a few weeks! LOL!! My daughter has been struggling with reddish acne for a couple years now, we got her Proactive acne solution and a microderm abrasion brush but these did not really help much, she would just cake on the makeup and hide it...within one week of use of the 2 Minute Miracle she came downstairs without any makeup, it had cleared her skin that well and that quickly! Here is a site where you can get a truly FREE sample, no shipping and handling required, http://www.The2MinMiracle.com Go try it yourself and you will be amazed!!

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age44-55

SkinOily, Olive

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

Best product I have EVER used! Takes the place of like 6 or 7 products I was using before. I found a website online where you can get a free sample and if you like it, you can purchase it too! The site is: BestAntiAgingCream.biz

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBlue


3.0
Created with Sketch.

7 years ago

purchasing products? How

About reviewer (1 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinOily, Deep Dark

HairBlack

EyesBrown