Elizabeth Arden With Love by Hilary Duff

Filtered by hair type : Wavy
Elizabeth Arden With Love by Hilary Duff

3.9

55 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Alcohol Denat Water/Aqua/Eau Parfum/Fragrance Tetradibutyl Pentaerithrityl Hydroxhydrocinnamate Benzyl Alcohol Benzyl Salicylate Citral Coumarin Ceraniol Hydroxyisoh 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde Limonene Linalool Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate Ethylhexyl Salicylate

Where to Buy



Start your review


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

it has a sweet expensive smell.....if you know what i mean...lol



Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This fragrance is gorgeous, somewhat sweet but spicy.. it smells like brown sugar, golden syrup, amber and cinnamon.
I don't usually go for "celebrity scents" but this has definitely won me over. I am in love with this.. it is long lasting and the bottle is so elegant.

3 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 7/12/2013 10:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

This is a really sweet scent with a bit of musk. It smells like honey, brown sugar and vanilla. However even though it is sweet is stays elegant. Not an everyday scent but nice at night.


on 12/6/2012 8:09:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Loooooove this fragrance!

I love anything with vanilla, coconut & musk notes.
So this purfume is for me!

I have bought this fragrance about 3 times over the last 6 years,
It's absolutely wonderful. <3

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 10/5/2012 4:27:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

For me, this is a great winter fragrance. Warm, with a spicy vanilla muskiness to it. A gorgeous scent, and my fiance loves it!! And it's quite reasonable now, I got mine at Winners for el cheapo--$19.99 CDN! AAAAAND it came with a roll-on and this crazy little container of sparkly gold powder scented with the fragrance. Tricky little bugger to open, but beautiful results. This was the first celebrity scent I purchased, and I was shocked that I liked it so much! It actually smells like a grown up, and I liked that too. Yay Hilary!

3 of 4 people found this helpful.


on 3/9/2012 3:19:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I first had a whiff of this fragrance in a magazine sample when I was a rebellious, intransigent adolescent (thank goodness I've toned down a bit lol!)
It appealed to me then, and still appeals to me now.
I find it's lighter than most oriental, spicy fragrances such as Yves St Laurent's Opium, which makes it perfectly wearable for a young lady.
I usually only wear it when going out at night though.
The whole ritual of putting on the fragrance makes me feel feminine, yet dangerously sexy...
Yes, the price of the 30ml bottle is a tad bit exorbitant for a student on a shoe string budget.
But hey... What are birthdays and parents for? Lol...

3 of 3 people found this helpful.


on 12/29/2011 6:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I've had my eyes on this product for months before I finally bought myself a little one for $20 (on sale) and I just gotta say that the smell is rather strong but after a few hours, the scent become more toned down and more easy on the nose.

:D

It is most definite a Fall scent. I never really liked her other one (Wrapped with love) but this one is a keeper.


on 11/26/2011 1:49:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I got this as a sample in Walgreens randomly one day from a sales associate while checking out. I knew that Hillary Duff had a perfume, but never tried it up until then. Celebrity perfumes often take the safe route in order to appeal to a large demography and With Love is no exception. The scent is nice and not overwhelming, but nothing special. I will not purchase.


on 11/12/2011 8:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I really like this perfume. I have a mini EDP from a set of this. This is definitely a fall/winter scent, sweet gourmand/ oriental. To me this smells like warm apple juice. Quite sweet, so I don;t like to wear too much at once. I can't say much about the lasting power since I haven't timed it. I won't reperchase because I want to branch out with my winter scents.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 8/28/2011 12:21:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely looove this perfume! i got a huuge bottle for about 10 dollars with the lotion and everything from walmart on sale. I bought this about 5 years ago, and when i saw it i picked it up again. A little goes a long way, its super inexpensive, and smells fantastic. Didnt seem like a perfume id expect from her, but its still good. Id repurchase.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1424 Reviews
Gabrielle
Gabrielle
19 Reviews
Black Opium
Black Opium
81 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1876 Reviews
Hypnotic Poison
Hypnotic Poison
664 Reviews
Back to Top