3.5

Created with Sketch.
Overall rating
60%
would repurchase
3.8/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


1.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

Smudges to high heaven.

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (615 reviews)

age30-35

skinVery Oily, Dark, Warm

hairBrown, Other, Other

eyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

2 months ago

I've used this for several years. It's something you need to replace every month because otherwise it will dry out, flake upon wearing, etc. I find if I put some powder under lash lines it stays put, but if I don't, it will definitely give the raccoon eyes. For the price it is worth buying every month. It separates the lashes and gives great volume and length. What else is there in …Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (38 reviews)

age56 & Over

skinCombination, Fair, Unknown

hairBlond, Unknown, Unknown

eyesGreen


1.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

OVERALL: DO NOT RECOMMEND
I was looking for a drugstore dupe of my favorite high end mascara (I swear by Chanel inimitable). This one was nice in some respects but overall I WONT REPURCHASE because it gave me raccoon eyes and went all over my eye, smudging upon application. Probably one of the worst mascaras I've tried

PROS
- Price; affordable
- I like the wand …
Read more

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (154 reviews)

age

skinOther, Fair, Not Sure

hairOther, Other, Other

eyesOther


1.0
Created with Sketch.

3 months ago

Smudges and gets under my lash line.

3 of 3 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (48 reviews)

age30-35

skinSensitive, Fair, Unknown

hairBlond, Unknown, Unknown

eyesBlue


3.0
Created with Sketch.

7 months ago

This mascara adds lush volume-and then flaked repeatedly during the day under my eyes. I kept wiping the flakes off and removing my foundation/under eye concealer along with it. The mascara is extremely black and gives thick lashes-but the flakiness is not worth it to me. Too bad-I liked the look of my lashes while it was actually on.

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (30 reviews)

age36-43

skinCombination, Medium, Warm

hairBlack, Straight, Medium

eyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

11 months ago

HOLY GRAIL.

I have tried them ALL.

High end. - Dior, Lancôme, smashbox, benefit, geurlian, Mac, everythinggg and for 6-8 bucks this mascara beats them all. Honestly, it’s just as good as high end mascaras giving volume, fullness, length, dark black colour, and great wand with the ability to layer for multiple coats. Packaging is also nice.

So good. You can’t go …

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (7 reviews)

age25-29

skinOther, Fair-Medium, Unknown

hairBrown, Unknown, Unknown

eyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

11 months ago

Wonderful application, gives volume and length. Great color. Unfortunately, by noon, it smudges and transfers on my upper lid and under eye area and it looks just horrible. Will not recommend for summer time / heat waves, oily skin types... Will not repurchase.

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (6 reviews)

age30-35

skinCombination, Medium, Not Sure

hairOther, Other, Other

eyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

11 months ago

This has become my favorite mascara out of everything I’ve tried! No mascara gives me the volume and pigmentation that this one does. The spoolie is the perfect, average wand that makes application easy. It has great pigmentation and makes your lashes really black. Overall, this mascara is amazing and I will definitely purchase it again!

Is this review helpful?

About reviewer (196 reviews)

ageUnder 18

skinVery Oily, Fair, Neutral

hairBrunette, Straight, Medium

eyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.
fromRexina

Mar/20/2018

This one is an oldie and a goodie! Does great things for my lashes and lots of volume! Like❤️

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (180 reviews)

age30-35

skinAcne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

hairRed, Relaxed, Fine

eyesGreen


1.0
Created with Sketch.

Mar/19/2018

Where do I begin with this utter disappointment of a mascara. After reading raving reviews about this mascara, I bought it thinking it would be a cheaper alternative to Mac Extended Play Mascara (my holy grail) before I found a trick to extend its life (see my review of the Mac if you want to know how to make it last longer). Sadly, it wasn't meant to be AT ALL.

For a start, this …
Read more

4 of 4 people found this helpful. Did you?

About reviewer (6 reviews)

age25-29

skinCombination, Olive, Warm

hairBrunette, Wavy, Fine

eyesHazel