Stila Moonlight Eyeshadow

Filtered by eye Color : Green
Stila Moonlight Eyeshadow
Stila Moonlight eyeshadowMy Stila palette

4.3

12 reviews

66% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Where to Buy



Start your review


on 2/17/2009 4:28:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Gorgeous! This is in my opinion thee must have pearl white to own

When used the right way it makes your eyes pop! Lovely vivid icey colour, not at all yellow like in the photo

Just letting you know though you'll need a good eyeshadow brush and a bit of practise and once you've mastered it nothing else will compare to this product!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.



on 6/29/2008 11:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love Stila's eyeshadows! They are amazing. This is a beautiful shimmery white color. Great pigment and never chalky.


on 10/24/2007 4:34:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

Normally I'm not one to complain if an eyeshadow is really pigmented, but because Moonlight is a very shimmery white it does make it alot less versatile. It's far too pigmented to wear as a base colour - it still shows through strongly regardless of which colour I layer on top. Despite this, it's a great highlighter shade for a more dramatic eye, particularly good for highlighting the inner corners of my eyes.

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 5/30/2006 2:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Great shadow for a highlight (I even do the cheekbones) and ideal for the inner corners of the eye really opens up the eye and makes it glow. However CAUTION! Use with a light hand because it can be UBER frosty! However don't let that intimidate you it is very pretty! I have been using it for years! I find when I need to look glam for a special occasion I always reach for this!

1 of 1 people found this helpful.


on 2/6/2005 9:50:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This color brightens my eyes and softens other shadows. I like to use it along the brown bone. This is a "have-to-have" color for me.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I don't usually go for shimmery white e/s but this one has the best texture and can use it wet as a wash so it's not too garish. I also have a Stila Shadow Pot in Moon and they are practically the same color. The SP has more shimmer.


on 11/4/2004 5:29:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I like to use this to brighten up my eyes (inner corner and sometimes around lining) It also works well on me along the brow bone.


on 3/13/2004 11:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This makes a perfect browbone highlighter.


on 10/17/2003 11:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is just a straight pearly white with shimmer. Not very exciting, but you could do a lot worse than this. I'm not a fan of white shadows, however, so it doesn't do much for me.


on 11/9/2002 11:09:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a shimmery off-white that's simply too pale for me to wear as anything but an inner-corner highlighter. On the brow, it is far too pale and sparkly to look anything but grotesquely retro. It's a nice base for matte eyeshadows to give them a touch of depth and shimmer, but I really don't feel I can use it on its own.


Back to Top