4.0

Created with Sketch.
163 reviews
68%
would repurchase
3.8/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

2 years ago

Been using this for few years now and it has been my go to perfume. I use it day and night. Every time my friends smell this it always reminds them of me. It smells very clean, not a girly girly perfume (which i love). Def a must try

About reviewer (4 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinDry, Medium

HairBlack

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

3 years ago

I LOVE this perfume! Normally when I smell Burberry perfumes, I tend to not like them. This, however, smells amazing. On the Burberry website it says the notes: floral-fresh scent with gentle top notes of rose and honeysuckle, Deep heart notes of tiare flower, jasmine and peony and a hint of fresh clementine zest, Solar notes of sandalwood, musk and patchouli add a subtle warmth to create an inspiring fragrance. I love floral scents which makes sense why I would like this. The perfume is covered with a fabric with the Burberry check, super cute. Smell lasts a long time which I like.

About reviewer (24 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrunette, Straight, Fine

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

I love this fragrance. Of all the Burberry perfumes, this is my favourite. It is feminine without being too flowery or vanilla, and it lasts a long time on my skin. I agree that it is more of a Fall/winter scent.

About reviewer (47 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairBlond

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

3 years ago

Signature fall scent for about six years now. The notes blend very nicely on my skin and I receive compliments regularly. It is comfortably elegant to wear, and scents scarves beautifully.

About reviewer (16 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinDry, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesHazel


3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Smelled very old lady ish on me, although it had smelled so good out of the bottle. Didn't work with my body chemistry I guess. Wasn't mad to get rid of that ugly bottle though! A bit naff.

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlond, Straight, Other

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This is such a beautiful perfume, it is quickly becoming one of my new favorites. The primary notes are jasmine, honeysuckle, and mandarin, and it smells like a beautiful mix of the three. The flowers really smooth out the orange notes, and I find it lasts quite a long time. This is a scent that really captures the spirit of London. It is both classic and new, much like the city itself. This is a very feminine fragrance, well-suited to all seasons. I love it.

About reviewer (861 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

5 years ago

I have been using this fragrance for years now. I certainly use it twice a week. I love this parfume. It smells amazing. It makes me feel much better and confident. I feel energized. It also has a cute bottle covered in burberry design.

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinSensitive, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

I have purchased this product twice and already running out again! Love this perfume. It has a really good staying power, sometimes on a night out I still smell it on me the next morning which is always a nice surprise ;) Every time I wear it I get compliments on it!! This perfume has a floral musky scent to it and although it could be fitted for more older women I still think its sexy and mature enough to be worn by young adults ! The only thing Im sad about is ever since I lost the cap of the perfume, the liquid inside has been evaporating so quickly so basically now its almost gone :( I don't think I will repurchase it for the third time though just because I want to try out new fragrances but maybe I will go back to this, people seem to love it as much as I do !!

About reviewer (7 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

5 years ago

This is pretty much my HG signature scent for 7 years. I use it so much that I can't smell it on me anymore. In my opinion it's not THAT strong, so sometimes I even wear it in the summer. I carry a Travalo filled with it in my purse all the time. Love it!

About reviewer (22 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBlack, Straight, Medium

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

6 years ago

I really like this perfume.

About reviewer (10 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinOther, Other

HairOther

EyesOther




The Best of MakeupAlley

Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count on to be trending? Quality beauty products that actually do what they say they will! It's one thing to create buzz around a product through clever marketing and cute packaging, but quite another to make one that people will repurchase again and again. We've rounded up 25 reviewer faves that have truly earned their 'Holy Grail' status!
Styles change quickly in the beauty world, but something you can always count...

Follow us