4.2

Created with Sketch.
33 reviews
72%
would repurchase
4.5/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

10 years ago

So yeah, Im super late since this item is long discontinued, but I was able to purchase from a seller online. Its a gorgeous pale delicate lavendar pink shade. Awesome cool toned nude its sheer enough to work on my skintone and not drying. I predict this lippie will be in heavy rotation.

About reviewer (921 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinVery Oily, Dark, Warm

HairBlack, Kinky, Coarse

EyesBrown



5.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

Thanks to TinaGreece's pics, I had to have this! I have to say that the color is pink/lilac/silvery combination. This really compliments my eyes when I am wearing MAC sweet sienna pigment. Love it love it love it!!!

About reviewer (14 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinNormal, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBrown


4.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

*PIC* When I first saw this, it didn't really impress me, and when i tried it on without any make-up i freaked, it looked so blah and muddy/too mauvey. But, i really notice a huge difference with products when i have my "full face" on, and i was pleasantly surprised body suit looked very nice. I think mcorreia down below describes this spot on from my point of view. I'm not a fan of mauvey toned lipsticks, so i was quite worried this would look awful, (which is why i used a pinkier lipliner to bring out more pink to it, but i now see a more neutral lipliner would have worked much better) but i really think the outcome of body suit was rather flattering on my lips. The texture was also very smooth, and i actually forgot to wear any lipbalm, but i had no prob. with it, however my lips did feel and look rather dry after a few hours, so i would go with lipbalm before using this again. Overall, a very nice shade, i don't think i would ever re-purchase seeing i have quite a few nude lippies, so i doubt i will ever finish this one, and i do kind of prefer more warmer toned nudes, but i will definitely be using this lippie. (Lipliner i used in this pic was l'oreals contour parfait #658 simply rose) (I think the first pic of the "shaken" lippie, is "most" accurate. Also took the pics in daylight with and without flash) <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/DSC07124.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a> <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/mac86.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a> <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/mac4-1.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a> <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/DSC07108.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a> <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/DSC07100.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a> <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/DSC07087.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a> <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/DSC07085.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a> <a href="http://photobucket.com" target="_blank"><img src="http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p192/TinaGreece/DSC07119.jpg" border="0" alt="Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket"></a>

About reviewer (367 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Medium, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

Love this! Name suits it perfectly, it's a gorgeous pinky nude. Now- if only I could find it!!! I have hundreds of MAC products and this seems to be the only one i've managed to misplace--- and after only using it a handful of times- tragedy! Anyway, I found mine at a CCO, and it's definitely a staple nude. Sadly, however, this was LE, so seek it out, I encourage you!

About reviewer (166 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinNormal, Fair, Neutral

HairBlack, Straight, Fine

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

13 years ago

Just got it in a swap and it's HG already! The perfect smooth, sheer, moisturizing l/s; the color is a beige/mauvey/fleshy shade. The name suits if perfectly, it is like your lips but better. When applied i find it similar to my other d/c HG Guerlain #460 except for the lightness; 460 is thickier and not as moisturizing <img src='http://img.makeupalley.com/1/7/1/4/712531.JPG'>

About reviewer (316 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Medium, Warm

HairBlond, Straight, Medium

EyesOther


5.0
Created with Sketch.

13 years ago

This is my go to color...I think I own 4 tubes!! I love it...goes well with my coloring...MAC makes great lipstick!!!

About reviewer (28 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination

HairBrown

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

13 years ago

It's one of my HG of nudes, I would call this a grey mauve pink that really just works so well with my pale skin-tone. I wouldn't recommend it for warm, medium-dark skin tones though. I wish I could have stocked up on this color. I really love this lipstick!

About reviewer (852 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Fair, Cool

HairBlond, Straight, Fine

EyesBlue


1.0
Created with Sketch.

13 years ago

YUCK! I hate this color on me! I'm fair skinned, neutral-to-warm toned, and this made me look like I had corpse lips. Basically a lavender creme lipstick that I can't imagine looks good on ANYONE, honestly. It toally did not look like this in the tube, which was totally deceiving. Who wants lavender lips??? Call me crazy, but I prefer lip colors that are realistic and actually occur in nature - and lavender is not a "natural" color.

About reviewer (263 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue


5.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

Body suit is one of my favourites YLBB lipsticks for cool shades, its a light pink wich looks gorgeous, it came with the lingerie collection and of course as all HG is limited edition :( but would buy again otherwise!

About reviewer (18 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.

14 years ago

I love this lipstick! It is a very pretty pink/mauve color with a bit of shine to it. I am very fair with neutral undertones and this suits me well. I thought it was pretty long lasting, and it didn't dry my lips out. Nice vanilla scent such as all MAC lip things. If it were still available, I would definitley repurchase :)

About reviewer (17 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination

HairBrown

EyesBrown