3.9

Created with Sketch.
127 reviews
67%
would repurchase
4.1/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


5.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

This is one of my favorites from ralph lauren, I use it for going out or special occasions because I find it too strong for everyday but I love it!!

About reviewer (192 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Other, Other

EyesHazel



4.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

This is a nice decent but all too common fragrance. But i have to admit that it is nice when i first tried it on.. but halfway thru the bottle, i felt i dint really like it as much.. maybe it is a bit too faint for me

About reviewer (124 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack


4.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

This perfume smells divine... I noticed Glamourous in an airport many years ago. I believe it had just came out that time ,and there was a beautiful advertisement of Penelope Cruz with the perfume. I was mesmerized with the gloden bottle with the crystal on the cap, and even pleased with the lovely smell. I believe it is discontinued now. Glamourous is not for little girls with a liking for cotton candy scent, its for sophisticated young women who want to feel gorgeous and fresh and beautiful. Its a slightly sharp,sweet floral that settles after sometime, but does not lose any of its nice character....it has good staying power on me , so just a single spray is sufficient. A lovely product.

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinSensitive, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBlack


2.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

This is too strong, overwhelming, and complex for me. Unfortunately for me, the scent never went away! It is very long lasting, being an EDP after all. It reminds me a lot of Glow by JLo, very potpourri smelling. I think this might work on someone with drier skin as mine seems to hold on to fragrance notes too long. If you dislike white florals, stay away from this one! Top note: Pearl blossom, Clementine, calla lily Middle note: Kona Plumeria, Casablanca lily, ginger blossom, tuberose Base note: Siam wood, cashmere musk, Vetiver

About reviewer (23 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair, Warm

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

Ralph Laurens best! Cant believe its discontinued! Beats Romance any day! Makes you feel special to wear

About reviewer (25 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

Gorgeous white floral with notes of lily and very light tuberose and a musky,clean dry down..Very sophisticated yet not overpowering.Has a warm, skin scent quality to it..To bad it's discontinued

About reviewer (779 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinDry, Fair, Neutral

HairBrown, Wavy, Fine

EyesGreen


5.0
Created with Sketch.

12 years ago

Absolutely beautiful fragrance! To me, it's a bright floral with plenty of lasting power, but without being overbearing. A small amount goes a long way and I feel very 'glamourous' whilst wearing this. Although I don't just save it for special occasions (although I may have to now that it's discontinued), I consider this a perfect fragrance for when you are dressing to impress!

About reviewer (202 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinCombination, Medium

HairBrunette

EyesGreen


3.0
Created with Sketch.
from

13 years ago

Oh dear, it seems to smell nice on other people but not me!. I finally bought it as my first perfume, but when I tried it at home it smelt awful on me. Alcohol-y. I have to say the minature smells nicer on me, maybe I bought an off bottle of the full one or perhaps Glamourous smells better dabbed on. Ah well. I find it smells much better on my clothes than skin. All in all, this is a dense, floral fragarance, with (to me) a hint of pear, and an almost creamy, soapy touch. it probably smells better on different people, so like all perfumes, best to try it on at the shop before buying.

About reviewer (74 reviews)

AgeUnder 18

SkinCombination

HairBlack

EyesBlack


3.0
Created with Sketch.
from

13 years ago

It reminds me of BVLGATI FEMME with some bitter undertones, nice floral with no WOW factor.

About reviewer (138 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinSensitive, Fair, Neutral

HairBlond, Wavy, Medium

EyesGreen


4.0
Created with Sketch.

13 years ago

This is a super floral fragrance and somehow, I still like it. It's definitely not an "old woman" floral and it's not heavy, either. I don't think this is something that I would personally wear, at least not right now because I'm into a very tropical phase. However I could imagine myself wearing it. Actually, I'm finding myself smelling my wrist more and more, as I type this! I'll have to update more, as it wears on:)

About reviewer (179 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

HairBrown, Curly, Medium

EyesBrown