4.1

Created with Sketch.
30 reviews
76%
would repurchase
3.7/5
package quality

price range

Reviews


4.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

I bought this on a whim. the scent is great for summer because its not heavy. it has a melon/pear/floral scent. it has no staying power though. i have to constantly reapply it. id probably buy it again someday though.

About reviewer (68 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinDry, Medium, Not Sure

HairBrunette, Wavy, Medium

EyesBlue



3.0
Created with Sketch.

4 years ago

Too sweet and kind of fruity smelling. Very girly. Somethung i'd exoect to smell on a valley girl from a movie. I like musky scents so this isn't for me.

About reviewer (375 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinSensitive, Dark, Cool

HairBlack, Kinky, Coarse

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

4 years ago

My love bought this for me for my birthday and I love it! Smells wonderful and lasts...

About reviewer (59 reviews)

Age36-43

SkinNormal, Fair, Warm

HairBrunette, Curly, Medium

EyesHazel


5.0
Created with Sketch.

8 years ago

This is probably my favorite perfume, or at least one of the ones I have worn the most frequently and consistently. And I own a lot of perfume. I would describe it as clean and fresh smelling, kind of "sparkling" if that makes any sense.

About reviewer (116 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinSensitive, Fair, Not Sure

HairBlond, Other, Other

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

9 years ago

This is a youthful floral/fruity scent perfect for Spring or Summer. I initially loved this but after a couple weeks I wasn't as fond of it because it's a little too floral for me. The first spray is very fruity. I smell a lot of watermelon and a little bit of other fruits that aren't as easily detectable. But the fruity opening fades quickly to a very floral, somewhat strong smell. It's not a grandma floral but actually quite youthful. But someone has told me that this is headache inducing so I haven't been wearing this as often. Overall, it is a fresh floral, with some fruit. If the fruityness in this was stronger I would probably find it more appealing. This is a great scent, but not for me.

About reviewer (6 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOther, Tan

HairBlack

EyesBlack


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

9 years ago

Like everyone here, I bought this fragrance from TJ Max. I am someone who prefers a fragrance that is not too over powering. I like a clean smell, so this perfume is the perfect interpretation of what I could ever ask from a fragrance. It smells clean and nice. I think that it has a green tea smell to it as well..very pleasant and balances out the sweetness of it. I agree with others that the staying power is not great at all. It will be gone after 30 minutes. Would I buy again? Probably not because I need a fragrance that will stay on me. This isn't much of a heavy perfume, and I understand that. However, it should last longer than a spray.

About reviewer (5 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium

HairBlack

EyesBrown


5.0
Created with Sketch.
from

10 years ago

I have this in the lotion. I am not normally a floral person, but I like this smell quite a bit. I also last a long time. My favorite perfume is Angel and it is expensive as hell, but it doesn't last for an extremly long time. Every kenneth cole perfume has great staying power

About reviewer (152 reviews)

Age25-29

SkinCombination, Dark, Not Sure

HairBrown, Other, Other

EyesBrown


3.0
Created with Sketch.

11 years ago

I did something I knew I shouldn't do: I bought a perfume without smelling it in person. However, the description of Kenneth Cole Reaction seemed to be the type of scent that I liked, and it was often described as "fruity" or "citrus," which are the types of perfumes I am drawn towards. Does it smell bad? No. Actually, it's quite nice. However, it is very floral, so I don't know how often I'll actually wear it.

About reviewer (8 reviews)

Age30-35

SkinCombination, Olive

HairBrown

EyesBlue


4.0
Created with Sketch.
from

11 years ago

Absolutely love this fragrance! A friend of mine bought it in the USA at Ross & gave it to me cause she didn't end up liking it last summer. Its one of my favourite scents & has great staying power! The packaging is plain but that really isn't an issue for me. I carry this around in my purse on a daily basis. I've had it for over a year & there is atleast 3/4's of the bottle left. I have had a really hard time finding it here in Canada. I was going to buy it for my sister for Christmas, as she loves it as well, but I just couldn't find it. I asked one of the clerks in Sears about it & she said it was very rare. It was quite the surprise when I saw the smaller bottle of it at Superstore early this month!

About reviewer (14 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinCombination, Fair

HairBrunette

EyesBrown


2.0
Created with Sketch.

11 years ago

the scent is a bit strong for me and it kinda gives me head ache when just sprayed... but its scent gets better after few hours and the staying power is pretty good...

About reviewer (28 reviews)

Age19-24

SkinOily, Fair-Medium

HairBrown

EyesBlack